Shopee Haul for the month of May (part 1)

8 51
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Life, Haul, Shopping

Have you seen some shopping haul's done by popular Youtube influencers? What's your take on those hauls? Were you influenced by them? @charmingcherry08 have mentioned this on one of her noisy post though I think she hasn't posted her haul yet. But here is my take on shopping hauls.

It is not always that I order online because I have already learned my lesson from spending too much on things that are not that important. That's why I am still paying a lot of debts up to this day. LOL. If you've had credit card you would know. It's so much fun to do the swiping but it's the opposite when it's charging time. The deal with credit cards are buy now pay later. During those times, I did had my cash but I just don't want to spend it because I want to hold it in my hand a little longer that's why I always opted for credit cards. Plus my cash are for emergencies especially if there are establishments that doesn't accept card payments.

Moving forward with my haul, since I/we ordered some things this month, I think this is the right time to share it with all of you. What do you think when Youtube influencers share what they have bought on their videos? Sometimes I find it really helpful especially if they have bought something which I think I can use in the future. Although there are some influencers that I feel like they are bragging about the things that they have bought. It's just my personal opinion though. Do you also feel the same or what's your take on this hauls?

Anyhow, I have already shared some of the items that I have bought on noise.cash but will still share it here since it is a compilation of my Shopee orders this month. I know we are 10 days away before June and I think I have already bought what I needed. It took me a long time to decide whether or not I will buy these things or not.

Hair products

I have bought from this shop a few times already. This time we bought some of the things that we didn't had the chance to buy last time. This time we bought 2 different hair colors, ash brown and ash blonde. We first used ash blonde on my mom's hair the moment we received the items. I bought the ash blonde because I wanted to use it on my hair but turns out that my mom want to reservere it for her the next time she'll color her hair. Hair color are priced for Php60 each. We have already bought 1L of oxidizing cream last year for Php135 and a hair bleaching for Php200.

Aside from hair colors, we also bought a hair treatment in 1L for Php150, hair highlights rubber frosting cap with hook for Php150 and a retractable eyebrow pencil in brown for Php29.

We haven't used the frosting cap yet but the hair treatment had helped with my dry hair. Eyebrow pencil I have already bought it also before and it easy to apply.


Face shield and castor oil


Some of you are aware of my migraine and I bought a colored face shield so that I can use it when going out without the need of wearing a shades and a face shield. It was Php72 each and I bought 3. When I bought my phone last month, I saw this in the mall and they were selling it fpr Php200 each though they said they can give it to Php150. Total rip off right? The quality is just the same with the ones in the mall and the one I bought online. Good thing I really didn't bought it before.

Aside from.face shield, I also bought a castor oil for me and our helper for Php20 each. It is for our eyebrows as it is said that it can make it grow thicker. Our helper and I have been using castor oil since 2019 although I do not get to use it regularly but we have observed that it was really effective. We apply it before going to sleep. I tried it on my lashes but it irritates my eyes so I only use it for my eyebrows.



Underwears

First order


January of this year I have said in some of my articles that I needed new set of underwears and it is only this month that I have only bought a set. I have already bought from this seller since 2019. I am bad in explaining stuffs especially with the kind of cloth that was used though I think it is spandex. I must say that this is very perfect for everday use. The first set that I have bought in 2019 were packed by a dozen for only Php219. I used to buy my underwears in department stores and it's a little pricey. When I started gaining weight, of course I needed to buy a new set and that is when I discovered that there were affordable underwears on Shopee.

The underwears that I bought recently were now made of cotton. As usual the quality is as good as the first set that I have bought before. Although for half dozen, it is priced for Php179. Then I also bought 1 waist tummy underwear in grey for Php47 and seamless underwear in black for Php38. They are really of very good quality. I also bought a cycling shorts but I didn't know why I added it to my cart because it was large size. I am XXL in that shop. Our helper was lucky because I just gave it to her.

Ordered again after a week. I bought half dozen for me and a dozen for my mom jist like the ones that I bought 2 years ago.

I didn't know that it would be that long so I have to cut this here for now. Will publish the part 2 tomorrow.

P.S. my lead image was from the last package that I have received. I also included the shop's links as it is much easier than copying the links of each items.

9
$ 31.52
$ 31.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bjorn
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 1
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Life, Haul, Shopping

Comments

di ko na rin matandaan mga shopee haul ko this year haha, mostly mga gadget and tools. si misis nman mga beauty products, tsaka mahilig sa burloloy yun haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Apir kami ni misis. Kaso noon yun. Ngayon mga importante at kailangan lang muna binibili ko. Saka na mga pampaganda at anek-anek kapag may 10BCH. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damiii, Naol may pang top-up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Naku wala na nga pang top-up. Baka after ilang months na naman makakapagShopee. Halos nabili ko naman na mga importante. Kaya ngayon hahagilap ako pambayad sa kautangan. Hahaha. Pati kasi pambayad ko sumamang bumagsak sa BCH. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ako naniniwala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Tipid-tipid na muna ulit. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I shouldn’t have seen thisssss 😭😭😭 mapapacheck out na naman akoooo 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah. Sorry naman. Nacurious tuloy ako sa laman ng cart mo. 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago