Reincarnation

10 39
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

I was suppose to draft an article about reincarnation after Doggie and Doggo's articles but I didn't push through with it.

This afternoon, I posted a photo of my dogs on noise.cash after I bathed them and I received typical comments like my dogs were having the best life and another comment was from @Firenze when she said that she wanted to be reincarnated as a dog. Because of her comment I told myself that this is probably a sign that I should publish an article about it. In my opinion, I can say that our dogs are really having a good life with us. They would sleep, eat, bathe, sleep, eat and sleep. Seems pretty boring but it is a good life for me. I don't know if our dogs feel that way but for me, I love bumming around. LOL.

This was the photo that I posted on my noise.cash earlier. After breakfast, I bathed them and they usually jumped into my bed after their bath and would sleep for hours until its pee time. After pee time would be snack time then sleep again then light dinner then of course sleep again.

If you are a Kdrama fan, you might have noticed that in some dramas they always mention about reincarnation. I can't remember the titles of the Korean dramas that I have watched where they kept on talking about reincarnation but I couldn't forget about Hotel del Luna. They mentioned there that the female lead might be reincarnated as a dog or as a pig if she wouldn't change her attitude.  I am not sure if I have made an article about this on Kiki but I know I took a photo of Hotel del Luna while I was watching it on Netflix. Have you watched it? But do you believe in reincarnation? Do you think you will really be reincarnated in the future? If there were reincarnation then that means that we were good in our past life since we are reincarnated as humans? What do you want to be if you will be reincarnated in the future? 

I suddenly thought of the American drama series, The Vampire Diaries, with all my questions. If you haven't watched it, Elena which was played by Nina Dobrev was reincarnated as human and even had a doppelganger. I really loved that drama. They say that sometimes you are reincarnated as the opposite of who you were in your past life. I guess I was good back then. LOL. Well I am actually in between. I am good and bad at the same time. 

If I were to be reincarnated again in the future, I still want to be a human just like who I am today but a person who is ambitious, has plans in life, a life that I wouldn't worry about money, a life with a partner who loves me unconditionally and I can call mine and a life that leads in the right direction. Again with the partner in my life. LOL. It is not that I don't like what I currently have right now but there are some things that are lacking. I know no one is perfect and we lack a lot of things because God wants us to learn how to achieve them in our own way. I am only picturing what I want to be when I will be reincarnated as human. 

If I were to be reincarnated as an animal, i want it to be a dog, a male dog. A dog that is loved by his owners or dog parents just like how much we love our dogs. They loved us so much and we also loved them back. It is very seldom that they receive spanking or scolding. We treat them just how we want to be treated if we would be reincarnated as dogs. A dog that wouldn't be abandoned by their owners and wouldn't be used for breeding. A dog that eats when their owners are also eating. A dog that sleeps and play whenever they want. A dog that is carefree and simply lives the best time of their lives. That is what I want if I were to be reincarnated as a dog. 

And if I were to be reincarnated as a plant or a flower, I want to be an ecudorian rose or a tulip or a sunflower as those are some of my favorite flowers. You can also include sampaguita as it is my country, Philippine's national flower. 

There are times when I think about who I was on my past life. Do you also think about who you were back then? Do you feel that you maybe in this situation because of who you were before? Whether or not you believe in reincarnation, I think we should always remember to do good things to other people. We should put into our heart and mind the Ten Commandments and we should never forget to pray to the Lord. We owe our life to Him and we should always be grateful to whatever it is that He has given us whether it is a problem or a blessing. Living a life is really meant to have some bumpy roads and we just have to learn to live with it. 



4
$ 8.13
$ 8.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Purebeauty
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

I have fun reading what u want to be reincarnated if ever. Im a fan of kdramas too, though theyre storylines always includes reincarnation, my imagination havent gone to that level lol! I have noise account too.. What's your username in noise?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

My username in noise is Jonna. 😊 that is why I am curious why they always mention reincarnation in most of their dramas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Adding u back there.. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh, cute cute ng mga baby doggo 🤩😍, gusto ko din ng isa, pahingiiii. Haha, paramg nanghihingi lang ng papay kung maka hingi ano, ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Wala pareho lalaki sa amin kaya hindi kami nagkakaron mga pups.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chow-chow and Pomeranian yan sila sis? Ano noise.cash account mo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Japanese Spitz yung white tapos half Pomeranian and half Japanese Spitz yung brown na mukhang chowchow. Sa kagustuhan ng Kuya ko ng chowchow kaya nagmukhang chowchow na rin siya. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay nakooo. Maldita ugali ng mga yan ano? Hehe. Yung sakin kase, 1/4 Shih Tzu, 1/4 Poodle, 1/4 Jap Spitz, then 1/4 Pomeranian kaya halo halo ang kamalditahan. 🤦‍♀️😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung pure Japanese Spitz naku yun grabe maldito. Yung half Japanese Spitz at half Pomeranian mabait. Pero love pa rin namin pareho kahit maldito yung isa. Hehe. Nacurious ako sa dog mo daming breed. 🐶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. Si Sunny naman, halo-halo ang ugali pero sobrang sweet. Mag post ako sa noise cash how she looks. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago