How I feel?

4 29
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
1 year ago
Topics: Self, Life, Feeling, Diary, Journal, ...

How are you feeling today? Were you happy, sad or so-so? Today was again another hot day. Have you noticed that as early as 6:30AM the sun is already so bright and the weather is already hot? I have noticed that the past few mornings as I would wake up around those times thinking that it is already 8AM but as I checked on my phone it wasn't. Climate change is real. And because of that, I or should I say we have been drinking sodas everyday. I know it is very unhealthy but it somehow helps to cool us down. We have also been drinking ice cold water even if we are used to drinking warm water. Just this morning, we drank soda right away during brunch when we usually drink it during snack time. We really cannot take the heat. We would also turn on our aircondition every night but only for a few hours but we still feel hot so we would also turn on the electric fan. What is happening to the world?

Anyway, were you able to try one of the apps that I have mentioned on my article yesterday? I uploaded a photo on my article that my daily reward around 9PM was Php67. However, I shared a noisy post this afternoon about the daily prize reward that I got and it was Php65. My rank went down so I only got that amount but still better than nothing right?

The screenshot photo that I uploaded as today's noisy post

How do you feel about some money earning platforms? If you are currently employed, for sure you are twice as happy as to those who aren't because you get to have an extra income even if it is only for a few bucks. You have your salary and you have your extra income. Well a money is still a money no matter the amount. Honestly, after playing the games from Gamee, Lyka and GCash, I was sort of pitying myself because I was so determined to earn that little amount of money which was very time consuming and partly difficult like with Gamee because there was a threshold of $10. I know I said that I did enjoyed playing the games and it truly did clear my mind. However, I never really thought that I would end up pitying myself today. I feel like I am so determined to earn in some money earning platforms than to earn in a real job. Remember that I also have some money earning platforms like ClipClaps, Appics and Honeygain. I haven't opened my ClipClaps in months now but it was really legit as I have received my $20 after a year or so I think. I don't rarely use it that much that is why it took long but from what I have heard, you can reach the threshold in a month's time.

I know that it was my choice not to work and now that we are slowly going back to normal, I still do not feel like working. I feel like my heart is still not ready to go back to the restaurant industry. I tried applying to some entry level jobs before not only in the food industry but in other field as well.  Sadly, no one called me probably because of my work experiences. In the food industry, they did not want to hire me as a food server because I was already in the managerial level. I wanted to go back to being a food server because there was no pressure and definitely no stress. You can easily not go to work when you do not feel like going to work. Unlike when you are the only manager, you have to go to work because no one can relieve for you during unexpected leave.

4th quarter of 2019, I have been searching for some money earning platforms and I somehow found about Kiki, a photo blogging platform, where I have met some of our fellow readers. It was through them that I found out about read.cash but before we started our journey here, we have also tried a different platform when Kiki stopped paying their users. I know that there is no easy money and I worked for the $75 for 6 months and when I reached that threshold, it was when they stopped paying their users. I was just one of the lucky users who was able to receive a partial payment of $20. Whether it was $75 or $20, I know it was really small to think that the minimum wage now in the Philippines is more than $100 a day I think. But at least I know that I have earned the $20 in a decent way. I know that these money earning platforms cannot make me rich but it certainly did helped me during these past couple of years. I do not know why I suddenly felt like a loser for trying so hard to earn in these money earning platforms. Is it because I am about to face reality now that we are almost back to normal? Is it just a coincidence that I was also sentimental last year? I just happened to look back at some of my drafts and I had a Senti Sunday article. But I know I had also published an article wherein I have mentioned that I was having a pity party. I just cannot recall if it was prior to Senti Sunday that is why it is not saved on my phone. Honestly speaking, I really cannot remember the last time that I pitied myself but most probably it was when I wrote Senti Sunday. I think I am going through this phase for me to motivate myself. From losing interest to self-pitying and to going back on track I hope.

I drafted Senti Sunday May of last year.

Did you also had the same feelings like me about some money earning platforms that only pay a few dollars that you do not know whether it is legit or not? For sure you have tried such platforms other than read.cash and noise.cash. You wouldn't be in one or 2 of those platforms if you did not search for a money earning app or site. Let's say you don't, but we are all here for a common goal, to earn. Don't get me wrong as I am very much grateful for the earnings that I had earned here, on noise.cash and most especially my Php65 prize for yesterday's daily game. I may be a bum but I was able to pay off my bills with the help of these platforms. I was also able to buy some of the things that I wanted and needed. I was also able to treat my family every now and then. Although I have not yet given them some monthly allowance which I have long wanted. Maybe it is also the reason why I am pitying myself as my dad was complaining again about money this afternoon. But at least I am working on something for me to earn. I guess I have to condition my heart to be emotionally ready in applying for a job.

May 14, 2022

P.S. lead image is an old photo of serious me.

9
$ 3.77
$ 3.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.01 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
1 year ago
Topics: Self, Life, Feeling, Diary, Journal, ...

Comments

I tried the earning apps na parang mini-games nalungkot ako kasi parang nasa $0.02 every day lang yung naeearn ko so I stopped na lang. Good thing there are other ways to earn pa rin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin medj marami na ako na-try na earning apps, pero di rin ako nagtagal. Actually, balak ko na nga balikan yung Lyka soon. Tinatapos ko lang mga kabusy-han ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not in a good mood sis, but still thankful for this platform. It's not that huge but at least I have income

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan siguro nararamdaman yon pero sakin po kasi okay lang siya kesa naman sa wala. Gaya mo din ako na choice ko ang huwag magwork and sa simpleng magsulat ng article dito, may chance akong makaearn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago