November earnings

9 61
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

These were business earnings in the Trust Investing crypto asset management system. Described by the percentages earned per day and the accumulated earnings since the company is in operation.

Daily earnings values for the month November

The values are given in percent. Each day this percentage of the value invested by plans is earned. The percentage is applied to each plan separately.

These values mean that in the month of November each member had earnings of 14.6% of the total invested they have in the system. In other words, each plan they have purchased reports 14.6% of earnings for the month.

Summary for months since the company went public

Lowest month

This month was the lowest on record since the company has been working publicly. Previously the lowest had been January 2020 with 16.9%. As explained by the directors of the company, this lack of profits was mainly due to the rise in price that Bitcoin experienced at that time.

But if Bitcoin rises in price, why is it not making more money? Hehe, it's not that simple. Actually, part of the company's daily earnings are from trading businesses.

Long story short, trading is basically buying and selling in stock markets. The idea is to buy at one price and sell at another, generating a profit in the process. Of course this does not always go well, sometimes you win and other times you lose, because nobody knows how the stock market will behave.

As bitcoin has been rising non-stop for a while, you don't earn that much because when you sell you can't buy it again because it keeps going up, basically. You earn more when market prices fluctuate and you take advantage of this fluctuation to trade.

This is yet another proof that Trust Investing is real and works. That the situation of the international market is reflected in the situation of the company is something natural. What would not be natural is that it was not affected. In general, businesses that make a steady profit are not to be trusted.

My earnings in the month of November

When the month of November began, my total invested in the system amounted to $800 divided into several plans of different values ​​purchased at various times since June that I invested for the first time. With the earnings of that month of 14.6% I was able to earn $116.80 just for business. I was also able to earn a little more per referral plan.

If you remember the month of October, I commented that according to my strategy I would not invest more in the months of November and December. In other words, I stopped the compound interest to withdraw the gains of these two months.

This allowed me to accumulate the earnings of the end of October and those of November to extract them. I already withdrawed $170. Unfortunately I cannot provide you with proof of this extraction because I did not do it the normal route to a bitcoin wallet.

As you know, I'm Cuban (and if you don't know, then now you know) and that implies that I cannot directly send my earnings to my bank accounts because the banks in my country cannot use the exchanges where Fiat currencies are bought. So I had to send them to a friend in Spain who will do me the favor of sending me the money by transfer.

But nothing, the important thing is that I already took $170 out of the system and another $60 that I had withdrawn before at other times I am halfway to extract my initial investment in the system in just 6 months.

In December I will do the same operation with the profits and I must extract the rest of the investment, which was initially between $350 and $400 approximately. Which means that from June to December (7 months), I will be able to extract all my initial investment and still have $800 invested that will continue to generate profits and grow with Compound Interest the following year.

Any questions you have, you can ask in the comments and perhaps you have to add some more information to the article if you deem it appropriate, just tell me.

This is just one of a series of articles on the Trust Investing investment system. If you are interested, I invite you to also read the rest of them from my username.

TRUST INVESTING, a solid investment

TRUST INVESTING, business plan

TRUST INVESTING, compensation plan

TRUST INVESTING, compound interest

TRUST INVESTING, withdrawals

Invitation

If you liked the offer and are interested in investing, but you do not know anyone who can invite you, feel free to register as a member of my team and rest assured that I will help and guide you in everything I can so that you are comfortable with your investment.

The link to enter as my affiliate is the following. 

https://trustinvesting.com/zeke/unete

You can also contact me through email rtl3014@gmail.com or by Whatsapp or Telegram by +5354065485. Communication can also be in Spanish or English languages

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new, as well as the corresponding community.

Thank you all…

8
$ 0.62
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
3 years ago

Comments

I am really interested in investing with the company, but I have trust issues. The language barrier is one of those issues.

However, as a student, I really like the fact that there is a plan for people with small pockets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, mistrust in this type of business is unfortunately well founded. Many have promised a lot, they have fulfilled very few and the rest have lost their money. Unfortunately it is a reality, I myself have already lost $ 10 in bullish something (I do not remember); $ 20 in lonerobot and $ 30 that I have in Workbless that I almost give up for lost already.

However, Trust Investing has always complied with me since I entered and with all those who have been there long before me. Of course, this does not mean that the risk is 0%. In my opinion, although sometimes they do things and have small problems that seem like newbies, it seems that they are doing things well and calmly. They do not pay too much to affect the finances of the company and every time they stroke a deal they made it public or a businesses they buy, which are part of what generates the profits with which they pay.

As for the language depending on what your primary language is, it can be an inconvenience. However, there is always the good English and translators to help us with that. After all, there is no language more universal than money, thatone is understood by everyone, hehehe.

Also the Trust Investing community has always promoted the idea that sponsors take charge of properly teaching and guiding their referrals. Not all comply but I do. Not that I'm an expert on this or anything like that, but I'm constantly helping a lot of people who ask me questions about the system. I am like that, I like to share my knowledge and opinions. Also guiding and helping my referrals is particularly convenient for me. The more money they make, the more I will do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot, appreciate your detailed response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for small investment plans, they are a great advantage. Sometimes these systems have big start-up plans and it's hard to take that leap of faith with large amounts. As the amount is small, the risks are also lower. Of course, since the earnings are in percent, they also have less earnings. But those who make compound interest can go up to the same big profits, only that it takes longer.

The $15 plan for example has to wait approximately 5 months to accumulate 15 of earnings and buy another plan, then with $30 you have to wait 3 months to buy the next one, then two months to reach $60 total and when you have $75, you can buy new plan every month.

The one that starts with $75 or $90, can already make compound interest from the first month. But they all have the same profit percentage, those with less only take longer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this idea.. will register later under your link.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was actually thinking of you when I was reading the articlr. I told myself that I would tell you about this. And here you are, you already have a comment. Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, oo.. Every time I see articles like this, I can't help but read it.. Alam mo na.. To learn something from it that I could possibly use in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are very welcome. This month everything is going according to plan and in January I will continue with compound interest rising even more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far for me it has worked perfectly. In just 6 months I have been able to withdraw almost all of my initial investment and I have also increased my total investment in the system to double what I initially invested. Even if I didn't make more compound interest, that is, even if I didn't reinvest my earnings anymore; Even so, I would continue to win for 8 more months.

The first months $ 160 for 20% of $ 800 and then as the plans were reaching 200% of their value and stopped, the monthly earnings would decrease until reaching 0. But that would give me a total withdrawn of about $ 2000

$ 0.00
3 years ago