April Shopee orders

19 29
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
1 year ago

I have been wanting to push myself to publish an article last night but my head was acting up again because of the weather. That hard pulsating feeling on my left side temple had left meno choice but to sleep early. When was the last time that you slept early? I was in bed around past 8PM and I think I slept around 9PM. Early to bed, early to rise? Nah. I did woke up at 5AM then sleep again, then woke up at 7AM then sleep again. It was 10AM when I decided to get out of my bed.

These past couple of days, I feel like I lack that energy. I literally do not feel like doing anything. My brain is not also cooperating as I could not think of any good topic to talk about. I cannot even blog about how my day went because there is nothing fun or exciting that happened to me ever since I came back to the bum me who would just be lying on the couch or bed and would only get up if it is time to eat or if I were to let our dogs pee or poop.

And because I do not have anything to say, let us just make a Shopee haul. Technically, I still have not received anything yet because I just ordered them recently. And when I say recently, it means a few hours ago. LOL. My dad had been wanting me to order some Vitamin Eand bath soap for him since last week but because I was bumming around, I only got to do it today.

I did not have any Shopee orders for February and March but I did order directly from a sneaker brand's site last month. The impulsive me got myself 2 sneakers and a slippers. I also got my mom a pair of sneakers. So what did I got this time?

Nature's Blend Vitamin E

It has been my dad's brand many years ago. He said that he could not go out to buy this brand but I told him that everything is on Shopee or Lazada now. So "Salamat (thank you), Shopee". LOL. I already bought him a bottle last year and now he asked me to order 2 this time.

Heno de Pravia bath soap

I do not know if you are familiar with the brand but it has been my dad's soap since I was a kid. For me, it's scent is a strong woman like sort of grandma scent. Before the pandemic when my mom and I would go to the mall, my das would ask us to buy him some soaps. He's a hoarder like some of her siblings. Well there is a reason because his brand soap was always out of stock. So if we were to see some, we would buy him like 6 bar soaps. And then the pandemic happened that we think they stop manufacturing here in the Philippines as we could not see it anywhere anymore. Again, thanks to Shopee because I got him some soaps of his brand. It was also last year when I bought him this soap and it is actually imported. Like I have said, I think they stopped manufacturing it here.

Pond's Age Miracle Day and Night Cream*

Remember when my skin had breakouts after I used Celeteque? I let my skin rest from applying something and then I went back to Pond's products but this time I tried their Age Miracle line because you know I am not getting any younger. LOL. I wanted to make a review about it but I was not able to document it but thank God that my skin is ok now. Back to how it was before.

Tresemme shampoo and conditioner**

I know I should try using some eco friendly shampoo bars and conditioner not only to save the environment but also light on the pocket. However, I have been using Tresemme ever since. I even liked the imported ones because it is actually a little cheaper compared to the Tresemme products being manufactured here. I used to buy it in Lander's and S&R before but because we experienced a pandemic, I have to go to a nearby supermarket where the local Tresemme products are available.

Rexona dry serum deodorant*

Roll on or dry serum as long as it is buy 1 take 1 and I am all for it. LOL.

*BUY 1 TAKE 1
**Discounted price

3M Scotch Brite green refill mop

I was suppose to order this late FebruaryΒ  but only got to do it just now. I already bought 3 refills. I feel like 1 refill is good for 3 or 4 months. Between Home Gallery spin mop, in terms of mop head, Home Gallery's thicker. But I like the style of 3M as it's bucket looks like a pail unlike with Home Gallery that looks like an infinity tub.

3M Scotch Brite heavy duty sponge

This is usually out of stock in a nearby supermarket. The 3 piece heavy duty sponge.

Surgical face mask and KN95 mask

I could not believe that the Adelai face mask that we bought before is now around Php200+ ($4-5). So I ordered from Indoplas which is a trusted medical equipment supplier. We do have cloth face masks and we only use it for a quick errand to the ATM or with minimal exposure to people. KN95 is when we are to go to the mall or be expose to a lot of people. Although I dis tried uaing Indoplas KN95 when I was managing the store and it hurts my ears and later in the afternoon, I can already feel that my head was acting up. Then I tried to use a surgical mask with a little loose ear loop garter and I did not had any headaches. Then recently, I tried to see if having a tight face mask all day will trigger my migraine and it did. Take note that the weather was gloomy when I wore a very tight face mask.

Cloth ice bag

And since I ordered from Indoplas, I also ordered a cloth ice bag. Actually, we only use a face towel whenever we needed to apply an ice pack but I thought of buying one this time.

Hair color and developer

My mom asked me to buy her a different hair color and a 1L color developer because the one that I bought last year is only about 1 to 2 applications.

And those are this month's Shopee orders. I was also suppose to buy a vacuum cleaner and an air fryer but I think I will have to buy it next time. When? I don't know exactly when. LOL. But I am planning to give the air fryer to my mom as mother's day gift. We'll see next month. So what's your Shopee orders for this month? I know it is not 4.4 but some were on sale just like with the Unilever products. It was also sale last week but I was not able to purchase it. I guess this time the buy 1 take 1 were meant for me.

April 21, 2022

P.S. lead image is a screenshot of my orders that will be ship.

11
$ 3.50
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
1 year ago

Comments

Kulang Ng pictures sis hehe. Maganda ba yung nature's blend?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facemask is a must, πŸ˜…, kaka order ko lang din sa shopee at nag notify Sila Ngayon na ready to ship na Ang parcel,hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For now sis, I don't have any orders heheheh, I'm trying to save

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naloka ako sa 2 sneakers and slippers madam. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi lang nag-iisip noh? Masyadong nanalo yung puso sa utak. Kahit na alam ko na hindi naman palagi magagamit kasi nasa bahay lang naman at bihira umalis eh bumili pa din ng sneakers. Hindi lang isa kung hindi dalawa. πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Andaming orders. Yung sabon ng daddy mo, ngayon ko lang narinig yan na sabon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Baka parents or grandparents mo kilala si Heno de Pravia. Hehe. Kasi nung nakita ng tito ko yung soap ng tatay ko,nagulat siya na meron pa daw Heno soap. 😊 ang dami nga. Ito ata ang first ko na may 7 na darating. Hehe. At may balak pa akong dagdagan. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nga kilala nila yan. Try ko tanungin yung lola ko. Mabango ba yan na sabon. Na search ko May body 2ash at shower gel din pala yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay baka yung sa ibang bansa. Dito kasi sabon lang nakikitaan ko. Tapoa bago magpandemic, nagkaron ng ibang variants na. Parang may papaya ata yung isa. Basta orange yung box tapos white ata yung isa. Pero ang original is yung yellow. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na nakalisted yan sa shopee. Siguro bihira lang yung body wash at shower gel, yung sabon lang ang talagang marami ang nalagay sa shopee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😁 Shopee is the shopping application that I also use at the moment, because there are many things that I need there and they are very complete.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hello, Yudi! 😊 sorry I haven't read some of your articles. I have been busy since late February but has been lazy durimg start of April. Hahahaha. Anyway, yes, Shopee is complete. I think it is the number 1 ecommerce platform in Southeast Asia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem dear, I understand your current situation, hopefully later you can stop by there, Indonesia is also number 1 on the PlayStore.😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We'll see. 😊 aside from Shopee, what else is available in Indonesia?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, there are quite a few shopping apps, but I only use 4 apps, I just used Shopee, Lazada and Tokopedia have been around for a long time, and Grab, only those 4 apps available.😁 Which I use.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tokopedia sounds new to my ears. πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒ I find the prices in Lazada a little higher compared to Shopee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, it's like that dear, even lazada very rarely has free shipping, while shopee is very much. Grab is an app for food dear, it may be different from the apps out there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So you ordered all these things from shopee, and air fryer would be a best gift for your mom.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is why I was thinking last night if I were to buy the air fryer or not. Would you know a good brand of air fryer? Let's see if I would still have additional orders today. We still have few days left for April. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago