A day in my life

13 39
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, 2021, Happy, Life

This article is inspired by @charmingcherry08 . I know I had a lot of errands today so I thought of publishing also my version of "A day in my life". Like she said, she got this idea from some Youtube influencers. Just by reading her article made me think of the Youtubers that I used to watch before. I think it was late November when I last watched my top influencers. I got so busy the whole month of December because of my business plus the fact that I was also in charge of my dad's meals when he was sick. Then the start of 2021, I started to do some general cleaning. I have a lot on my plate right now that I don't even know where to start first. LOL. Publishing an article here on read.cash is my top most priority followed by making noise in noise.cash and to check on my StormGain, ClipClaps and Lyka app. 

I woke up around 10AM because our helper was too loud. She was cleaning in the living room while talking to my dad who was at the kitchen having brunch with my mom so she needed to speak louder. My mom didn't woke me up to eat because she knows that I slept at past 4AM. I think it was the soda that I had for dinner that made me awake the entire night. She knows that I needed to sleep at least 7-8 hours so as not to trigger my migraine. 

Thanks to our helper, I was up with just 6hours of sleep. I started my day answering the call of nature. Followed by brewing black coffee because I can already feel my migraine knocking at my right side. After I had coffee, I ate breakfast. We had chicken adobo. Not really a fan of chicken adobo because I prefer pork. How about you? Which one do you like? Chicken or pork adobo or both? 

While I was eating, I checked my read.cash, noise.cash, StormGain, ClipClaps and Lyka. I also checked the price of BCH because I will convert some of my bitcoin cash into Philippine Peso. Judith ("due date" of my bills) is already calling me. LOL. After I had breakfast, it was the time for our furbabies to eat. I am the one who fixes their food. I only give them a cup of kibble with a couple of tablespoons of the adobo sauce and a teaspoon of chicken skin from the adobo. They loved it! 

When they were done, I accompanied them to our garden for their after meals routine. When they were all settled, it was my time to also have my after meals routine. Brushed my teeth, wash my face and applied sunscreen and light makeup because I know I was going to step out of the house. Maybe you're thinking, makeup even with face masks. Yes, even with masks I put a little blush on and did my eyebrows. "Kilay (eyebrow) is life". LOL. If you have been reading my articles, you would know that I really planned on using my makeups even if I am just only inside our house. Though sometimes I am too lazy or I am not in the mood for a makeup. I just need to use them all so I can already dispose them same goes with my perfumes and body sprays. 

The next thing I did was to fill up the bank deposit slips and arrange all the payables in one envelope. So I will just hand them all to the bank teller. I set a goal of depositing Php200 per month on my 3 savings account but I was only able to deposit Php100 on 2 accounts. I'll try to make it up by next month. And that means I need to hustle more this month. I already have a negative balance of Php400. LOL. 

After going to 2 banks, we went to the supermarket to buy the other basic necessities that I wasn't able to buy last week. Before you can already buy a lot of things with Php2000, now it is so hard to budget it. But I was still able to buy most of what we need. Before going home, we went to a nearby computer shop as my mom needed to print something. We waiting a few minutes because it wasn't ready yet so I was able to stay active on noise.cash. 

My mom and I just walked with all the places that we've been through. Everything was just walking distance from our subdivision and it serves as our exercise already. I am happy that I am not that too exhausted anymore compared to how I was the past few months whenever I would walk just a short distance. Maybe because I was able to move around when we had our general cleaning and I am controlling my food intake already. I badly needed to lose weight for medical reasons. I'm sure you already know why but I'll get to that in the coming weeks. 

I immediately took a shower qhen I got home. Had 2 pandesal with scrambled egg, cheese, sandwich spread and Chiz Whiz for snack. Then I washed and sanitized the grocery items that we bought. Messaged @bbghitte and @Firenze because of the price of BCH. It is so bloody red. From $500+ before and now back to $300+. Ouch. I also checked my Messenger and I saw that I had a lot of messages that I haven't read. It is so hard to backread. 

After publishing this article, I would add water to our leftover, budae jjigae (army stew). It was our dinner last night and we still have a few more servings. I just need to add water and adjust the seasoning. Then after dinner, I would do my after meals routine again but this time without makeup and drink green tea while watching Netflix with my parents. I think I have already mentioned that we have been doing this Netflix bonding for a while now. Even if I am watching, it is also my time to upload photos on Lyka, message my friends and even have a video chat with my godson. It is not actually a chat because all he wants is to play a game. He wanted to do video call with me and my mom so he can play. I miss my bbyboy. 

By 12AM or past 12AM, I am already sleeping beauty. As much as possible, I try to start and end my day in prayer. Do you also do that? I am actually guilty of grabbing my phone first thing when I open my eyes. It became a habit but now I am trying to change it back to how it was before. 

I don't know what tomorrow will bring and what I will do tomorrow. Now that I have paid all the bills and did the grocery, it would be another idle day. But I will see to it that I will list down all my goals in my notebook and how I plan to achieve all of those. Then probable read something about BCH, trading and register in some sites where I can earn other cryptocurrencies. Not sure if my brain can handle all of those things but I'll try. My other priority also is to delete some photos on my phone. I have been doing that for the past couple of days and I still have 200-300MB left out of 64GB. 

I have enjoyed sharing with you how my day went. It feels as if I am also a Youtube influencer. I was picturing the activities that occured this day when I was drafting this. I hope I didn't bore you but thank you for reading until the end. You might also want to publish your own version of "A day in my life". I'll be happy to read it.

P.S. I didn't have any photos of the activities that I did today. My lead image was taken last Monday when my dad and I went out. I'll upload photos the next time I will make another "A day in my life".

7
$ 6.08
$ 6.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, 2021, Happy, Life

Comments

parang bet ko din to but my every day life is boring honestly ahha. Sometimes after I woke up I will sit immediately in front of my laptop and stay until 12 midnight hahahaha. But lately, I'm trying to break the habit. dahil di na nagfloflow dugo kong maayos haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag-enjoy nga ako nung dinadraft ko siya. Ewan ko lang kung mag-eenjoy ako kung yung walang errands. Hahaha. Ang boring siguro idetalye ng ginagawa ko araw-araw. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po. I thought it was a nonsense article at first, pero may maiinspire po pala yung article ko na yo'n. Thank you po. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No article is nonsense because we have put our heart and mind in drafting it. 😉 I'm sure I'll have another part of my A day in my life soon. It is so nice to talk about how my day went even if theough writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. I am planning to have a part two. 😅 Parang "A Day in My Life With Friends" hahaha. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to that. 😊 I hope I could also have a day with my friends. I miss them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magawa nga din yan one of this days...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo gawin mo. Don't forget to take pictures. Kay @charmingcherry08 simula pag gising. Hehe. Parang pang mga vloggers talaga. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, tignan ko😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gawin mo na rin po ate. 😅❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige ..hehehe, salamat sa idea😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ate. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago