the writer in me

3 7

Writing never came up to me, not until yesterday where I received an invite through facebook. At first, I thought it was a scam which is a normal thinking for a person who was scammed a lot of times! I also thought it was a lame website where earning money can be quite difficult just like any other websites.

Out of curiosity, I tried to register and wrote some articles. I kept on thinking, why not try it since I have nothing to lose and I stopped working when coronavirus started. Basically, I am broke!

People in read.cash are friendly and they help you earn money the fast way by subscribing, liking and even leaving some comments. I can say that this website, so far, has been pretty fun and amazing for me.

I am not a good writer but the writer in me urges you people to please write some good quality content articles to save read.cash and help it lasts longer. If we are only going to treat it as a business, eventually read.cash will go down. Just like with a regular job, if you work without passion, friends and entertainment. The environment becomes toxic making you lousy and lazy to work. On the other hand, if you work with passion and happiness, time goes by so fast that you don't think of it as a job anymore and you no longer find it boring and toxic. You think of it as a hobby making your work so easy and fast. Friends become families, work environment becomes home, work load becomes hobby.

So, please let us not abuse read.cash's features because if this website goes down, its a huge loss on us.

Let us try and do our best to write good quality content and interesting stories!

Write articles or stories with passion!

#CHEERSTOREADCASH

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbhoho44
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Truth! Good words..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, readcash rouses the writers deep, deep, deep within us. Thankful of an opportunity to develop that skill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, read.cash makes the opportunity for the writters. It helps the writters to develop their skill. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yeah I think read cash in one way or the other, has somehow, awakened the writers in all of us, and for that I love. Good write up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This community was not selected to be featured on read.cash and any article submitted here will not get you points. Please check the featured Communities on the community page and submit your article properly to any that suits your topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago