Yuri's Art

4 13
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

I have shared several times here about my daughter's fascination and love for drawing and arts. And this year, I want to document again, another set of her drawings that she just recently created.

I know I am bias about this but this little girl of ours keeps on improving and improving. I myself could not believe how and where she got all her ideas, how fast she could draw a piece in one sitting. So without further ado, I present to you: 'Yuri's Art'!

Rocker's boy

She just drew this one tonight while I was busy editing a video that I posted just now in my YouTube channel. You may want to check it now. Click this link.

Vampire Girl and Vampire Dog

Vampire girl and vampire dog

I don't know where she got the names, but I am proud how the details of each characters improved. Like this dog, she is also aware that her dog is better than her previous ones.

This was also the one I posted in the YT channel tonight. (Please do watch and subscribe too!)

Chici and Chisa

Last week, Yuri got hooked in trying out anime characters. She saw one of her dad's drawing and she tried it herself too. That's when she challenged her dad to draw as many characters they can with their corresponding names.

Above were, Sakanata Chici who was holding a pineapple and an ipad while the other one was Sapolasi Chisa who has perfume and a cellphone in her hands.

Golden Girl and Bodyguard Sas

I find this one really funny. The face of golden girl looks really silly, as silly as her creator Yuri🙂

Nachos Sisig

She said, she remembered when we ate in Casa de Comida. There was a group who ordered nachos while me and her daddy enjoyed the free pork sisig. But Nachos Sisig looks really cool and hip right?

Chisa Rainbow and Chisa Vanilla

Her imagination is really unpredictable and unreachable at times, many times rather. She just said, she loves rainbow and vanilla ice cream that's why😁.

Dresses

Before her fascination with anime started, she loves to draw dresses with matching headband and shoes. Love the colors and designs, so youthful and vibrant.

...^•°...

All these and more of her art pieces are kept in so many folders at home. Me and daddy had been planning to bind them so she could check all these when she's grown up and see how she progressed.

Sorry for being bias, I am just so proud of our little artist here.

...^•°...

Thank you for dropping by and God bless!

Stay safe and healthy!

All images are mine.
#originalcontent

4
$ 1.91
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Cool!!! Parang may style and drawing nya madams ee. Pag yan mas nahasa pa magiging artist na talaga bebe mo madasm teheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga madam, paubusan ng bond paper pero okay lang🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those drawings are very nice, my friend. I hope your daughter keeps drawing so she can show more of her work. Greetings and success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago