Where did my BCH earnings go?

6 19
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

It's already BER months and where did my BCH earnings from read.cash and noise.cash go?

For this year, I did not push thru with my initial goal of saving and earning #1BCH. Many things had transpired like I don't have a regular job since I resigned last year from work. My husband needed to take care of his father who for one or two months had been going in and out from the hospital. So our regular income was greatly affected. As an immediate solution, I needed to postpone some goals to support urgent ones like bills, amortization, insurance and other expenses.

Here's where my #BCH go for the past 8 months!

  1. I stopped my #$1BCH challenge intended as a gift for my daughter so that I could pay our insurance which costs Php10k or $200 every quarter.

  2. What I am most proud of is that I finally settled my loan from Home Credit last month. Yes, one debt is already out and not planning to have one anytime soon (crossing my fingers🤞).

  3. For my loading business. I directly send my earnings to my coinsph account and leave it in my wallet for a while. But when someone buys load, I convert them instantly without minding if the price is low or high.

  4. The fiat from the load business is then distributed to our daily expenses, to bills and deposit some amount to my savings account so that I could easily withdraw them if necessary or for emergency.

I am earning $6-8 a day or $168-224 a month in noise.cash, that's my average so far. I worked hard for that. I do take photos almost everyday but posting in noise with caption is really challenging at times because you don't want to post the same content over and over.

Though without asking, our siblings are supporting us financially, being in noise and read for almost a year is really a great help for me/us.

I admire those who share their increasing BCH earnings monthly. I wish them well. When some of my obligations will be settled, maybe soon I can already share how much BCH I am earning and who knows I will already be confident to join the #1BCHClub.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all!

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

Lead image is from Unsplash.
#originalcontent

3
$ 2.37
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.03 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Atleast nakakatulong naman ate kahit papaano. Nakabawas ka pa ng utang mo, hehe at may business ka pa. Solid talaga nitong readcash at noisecash eh. More to come this September ate! Congratulations sa naachieve mo this August, and okay lang yan kasi lahat naman tayo nabuburn into Fiat yung Bitcoin Cash natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, malaking tulong tlga sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. Ganda naman ng pagkakaitemize mo kung saan napunta BCH earnings mo. Wala sa akin majority talaga sa nag-iisang kautangan lang. Baka hindi pa umabot ng 600 words yun kung gagawan ko article. Hahaha. Pero ang saya na nawala na si Home Credit. Wag muna utang. Saka na kapag marami na tayong BCH. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis...sana makaipon na tayo soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaipon tayo. Makakaipon ng pera and friends. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago