What Happened today?

4 25
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

I was busy browsing read.cash yesterday and I saw @bbyblacksheep article about routine for a day which was also inspired from @charmingcherry08 . Wow, look how everyone inspires one another here which reminds me how many friends here already accepted the $1 BCH daily challenge. As of today, I'm on my 11th day but due to the dropping of BCH price the actual value is lesser than it should be.

Yuri's BCH Savings

Anyways, going back to my topic 'What happened today?', my mornings regularly starts at 5:30am. It's either my nephew woke me up by lying beside me, pulling my blanket or by tickling my toes or my daughter embraces and kisses and tell me she's already hungry and I need to prepare her breakfast. And today, I woke up with the latter reason. My daughter told me that mother already cooked 'miki' which is her favorite and told me that she's too excited for her breakfast.

While she's having breakfast at 6am, I visit some sites Read.Cash, Noise.Cash, Stormgain, Bee, Honeygain, Freebitcoin for some mining and updates.

Some of my active apps

When my daughter finished her breakfast at 7am, it's time to go to our favorite place; the beach! I brought with me a large trash bag where I can put all the rubbish I could see along the shore. As soon as we arrived at the beach, the kids run to the nipa hut and look for their friends. While I was busy picking rubbish, my sister arrived and so I focused on what I was doing and she handled the kids. After 15 minutes, the trash bag is half filled and it's heavy already so I stopped and enjoyed this view.

The beach

After a while, my nephew led us to the water and they swim a little bit. The water was so clear and inviting so we just allowed them. Then we went home and time for bath time. I was too pre-occupied with the kids that I forgot we have class today, good thing my daughter reminded me in a funny situation.

Yuri: Mommy do we have class today?

Mommy: Oh yeah, I almost forgot! Yes baby, we have class today. Thanks for reminding me!

Yuri: Why does Tita has no work today?

Mommy: Because she's on leave today. She has something to process.

Yuri: Mommy, can I take a leave from class too?

Mommy: No! Students has no leaves yet😁

As soon as we got home, my other student Eze and his nanny arrived. But because I have not eaten and took a bath yet, I just let him write his name and the alphabet while my daughter was being cleaned by my sister.

At around 930, our class started and continue with our module which pertains to the importance of a family. Our class finished at 1030am and so I accompanied Eze to their home.

At 11am, my sister invited us to go with them in Vigan as she needed to go to DTI for the registration of her business. We immediately changed our clothes, fix our thing and go! 1130am, we arrived in Bicentennial Park in Vigan. It's our first time checking the place and it's good. We had our lunch there, it's like a family picnic.

After a lot of picture taking, posting in noise.cash, and a very tiring chasing of kids, we decided to go home at around 2pm. On our way home, my sister asked me to create a logo for her liquor business. As soon as we arrived home at 230, I immediately grabbed my laptop and create her business' logo. I prepared 4 different logos and this one is her favorite.

Logo

At 4pm, I baby-sit the kids playing, riding the bikes and unlimited running. Then when I got tired, I asked them to prepare their things and invite them to the beach again. The sun was still high at the time, good thing it's windy and not that hot; perfect time to ride the atv! We rented the 2 atv's for 30 minutes but because the kids still wanted more, we extended until the sun was already down.

At 6pm, we already at home. Tine for dinner. I was too tired and hungry but while eating I was also checking my active apps. After dinner at 7pm, I got the time to interact a bit in noise.cash. I was too engrossed with it that I noticed it was already 8pm. Then my daughter told me that the moon was too big so I grabbed the chance to take a photo of it also.

After some bonding moment with my daughter, she finally fell asleep at 830. I checked Tsu, noise.cash then read.cash and here I am drafting my article. After publishing, I will go back to noise again then sleep at 11pm.

That's how my day went for today. There were calls and exchange of messages in between. It was fun Thursday that it almost felt like weekend already.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

All images are captured by me.
#originalcontent

10
$ 9.33
$ 9.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @alliborn
+ 3
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

I can just imagine how your day went. 😊Haven't been to the Bicentennial Park but it looks really good and clean. I am bery saddened with the trash that you have gathered all these times. Do you always pick up trash everyday? I really hope that people would realize that it doesn't do any good to us, our environment, animals and also to other sea creatures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know i'll enjoy reading someone's daily routine. It was very interesting and entertaining. All of your photos are nice. And the beach! I'm guessing you live near the beach and that's really nice. Also, what a productive day you had. And your conversation with your kid, she is really smart and funny!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your daily routine is just so fun. Mine just involves sleeping, eating, working then back to sleeping. I am so happy that you are enjoying life as everyone should be. That conversation you had with your kid is so hilarious. I definitely enjoyed reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh, the kids makes it more fun! Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago