Sun down and Silhouettes!

7 14
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

My gallery is filled with a lot of photos that were taken only today and I want to share it to all of you.

Exactly 5pm today, me, the kids, my sister, my sister-in-law were already set to go to the beach. The kids were excited to ride the atv again. They were running and chasing each other while heading there. Sadly, the two (2) atv's were already rented for 1 hour by some guests.

For rent atv's

While waiting, I took the chance to capture as many scenes as I can while checking if my daughter was behaving well, which is quite challenging especially when her playmates come over.

Please allow me to flaunt the gorgeous sunset scenes taken just 5 hours ago.

Silhouettes 1

My sister was sitting pretty in the corner of the place so I asked her to take a pose as if holding the sun. I need to adjust a bit (sit down and turn my cp upside down) to capture my planned scenario.

Silhouettes 2

My daughter was busy playing and she doesn't want to pose for me even if I beg her. So I just waited for the perfect time by hiding to one of the posts and I think it went.

Silhouettes 3

After a while, we transfered downstairs to enjoy the sand under our feet. As soon as they stepped on the sand, they kept playing, chasing from one place to another even when the atv was rolling near them. I allowed them to do whatever they want so I can document as many shots as possible.

Silhouettes 4

Photo above shows the family who rented the two atv's. The passengers really enjoyed their ride as they kept on shouting and taking photos and videos.

Silhouettes 5

My sister-in-law was busy on the above photo was fixing my niece's pants. But she had a hard time because the little girl wanted to play with her uncles whom she had not seen since the MECQ lockdown started in our barangay.

Silhouettes 6

My daughter tried her best to form a heart shape using her hands. She was the one who initiated the shot because she was fascinated with how the sky looks.

Silhouettes 7

The next pair who rented the car was a mother and daughter partnership. The baby girl was hesitant to try it at first and observed what her mom has done and after 2 round, we noticed that she bravely took-over the driver's seat while her mom was enjoying it. The mother looks so proud of her daughter for that.

Silhouettes 8

This group from another barangay came to only explore the whole place and check for themselves if the actual scenes matched there expectations based on what they saw in the fb page.

Silhouettes 9

This is the scene when we finally decided to go home because any moment the night will take over. I could not stop staring how wonderful the sky was; very captivating!

...^.°...

Thanks for your time, hope you enjoyed all my shots. Feel free to comment and give me suggestions on how I can improve m my photography.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling. God bless us all!

All images are mine.
#originalcontent #readcash

3
$ 0.51
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.01 from @Pisces-jr15
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Woooooow! A lot of people are now visiting the place. I hope one day it would be us your virtual friends. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, sana soon kau naman dito😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can't wait. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was captivatd by the photos and especially the beach. Its been a long time since I went to a beach before. I just missed the sea so much!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Aw, thanks sis! I hope you can visit one soon☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I hope so too. I miss the sunsets. Sunsets on the beach are the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago