Stop ranting!

4 20
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

I am too sleepy already but I am trying hard to ignore and fight for it since I am busy playing bch game and I don't want or I can't stop! 😁😁. Yes, I am totally hooked since I joined yesterday.

Anyway, back to my subject. Why 'stop ranting'?

Nowadays people never stops ranting about so many things. We can say that it may be or possibly a covid-19 effect and people are no longer happy staying at home while they are receiving a notification from facebook their travel last year and years back. That they might die of suffocation and anxiety seeing only four corners of their room or house. We understand that people needs to breathe, they need to shake it off and enjoy the gifts around them.

Some people also rant about how the government react and take actions in controlling and ensuring everyone's safety. People complain and rant because of the exaggerated protocols. But a good and effective protocol can only be effective if people will implement them with proper caution. And we need to be vigilant not just for ourselves but of all the children around her.

Others also rant why some officemates are allowed to work from home while you are not! And your boss could not provide management a good and valid reason for you.

Rant because the bot no longer visit your articles and send tips.

Rant for being the only one checking and completing the house chores and no one is available and is willing to help you.

My daughter also rants when she wants to draw or paint before going to bed but I was too busy with all my paying apps that sometimes my time for her has been sacrificed.

I also do rant sometimes when I saw that something is wrong. Especially in Kusina ni Camila. The team decided to close the operation today for disinfection and everyone agrees. But upon checking, one stall opened and has been assisting customers. Why do people tend to focus on their sales or on the money they are receiving rather than assuring that you and your team are safe and covid-free.

There are a lot of samples and I think no one is exempted, it's a common nature. It's just that other people learned the power of 'deadma' and they would tend to focus on the positive side. Ranting cannot give you satisfaction, so better stop ranting and count your blessings!

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent

4
$ 1.03
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Firenze
+ 2
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

They have more things to complain than things to thank for. I told myself that I would lessen my rants this year as it only attracts negativity. Firenze is right, art of deadma is the key. Just ignore whatever it is that you want to complain. Focus on other things.

Pero parang kilala ko na yung isang stall na open. Feeling ko yun yung pinakyaw na lahat na mga ititinda yung nasilaw na sa pera. Tsktsktsk. Very, very wrong.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Oo sis hay naku, grabe tlaga sila mr and mrs everything!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trulagennnnnn. Same with my rants in life at nakakapagod talaga. Hahhaha nakakaubos my energy kaya tama, art if deadma is the key. Avoid those things na mkakatrigger ng rants.. Ts kapag nasita sa panahon ngaun lahat ng tao my freedom of speech kuno na pinaglalaban. Anyways auko na magrant din dto lol hahaha

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hahaha, ishare lang natin mga good news☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago