Sky Series and Poems

4 26
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Looking

I am looking at the sea

I see something fishy

Not literally but differently

I know that there is something

Bothering you and me

It's not about our love

Not even how I dress and look like

What is it then?

Tell me!

Arch

In HIM!

I've always search for true love

But it seems that it not exist

It just give me pain, heartaches and tears

It made me melt slowly like a candle in the dark

Trying to provide light to someone else's life

I'm at the point of giving up

Then someone picked me up

And gave me the tightest and loving hug

He said, I got you girl!

Then my tears start falling and rolling

I am saved and I found my true love

In HIM!

Fierce sky

Which Way to Go?

Left, right or go straight?

Take the shortcuts to reach the pitstop

Or enjoy the long ride in the detour?

We can also choose to turn around and just walk away

Even stand still and wait

Whichever way we go

Let's enjoy the journey

Capture each moment

Because we can never undo things we did yesterday.

The sky turned tangerine

Blanket

I want my blanket soft and smooth

It gives me comfort and warm

But my baby love wants something rough and hard

Where she could scratch her legs until she fall sleep

It gives her peace and security

With my arms around her

My fingers stroking her silky long hair

Her blanket is me, loving and comforting.

Those rays!

Sometimes

Sometimes the sky may look so cruel and scary

Sometimes calming and charming

Other days it's so fascinating

Life can be like that too

Sometimes, there is doubts, worries and fears

Seems unlimited that it keeps on piling

Other times joy, happiness and laughter

They may look different in form

But sometimes, we need times like this to ponder.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

3
$ 2.63
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Awww. Naimagine ko yung paghug tapos "I got you, girl" tapos iyak si girl. Yes, in HIM. 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, sarap lang ifeel ung ganung moment with Him lalo pag sobrang lost ka♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I absolutely love this! I like poems a lot especially when I know author made it with their heart. Making a poem is not easy at all. I would share some of my poems here when the time is right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, thanks so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago