Re-start!

21 26
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

As early as 2017, I already heard the word cryptocurrency and I even joined some mining sites wherein I need to deposit a certain amount and in 5-10 days you will your capital will be doubled or more. It's very promising and I got easily swayed . the first 2-3 days was good but then all of a sudden the website can no longer be accessed. I tried again, like two more site with the same promise but have the same ending and I need to say goodbye to my investment although it's not that much. I also installed different mining faucets, like coinpot. However, I never had the chance to explore and learn more about it because I don't have friends who believed in the crypto world especially when they heard about the scams. And so I just stopped and removed all the apps related to it except for Coinsph as I am using it in my loading business.

November of 2018, I was randomly checking youtube when I saw a video about an app (Whatsaround) wherein you will post pictures using the app camera and then you will gain shotcoins which can be use to purchase an Etherium. That time the value of one (1) Etherium ranges from Php4-6k ($80-120). It was a very good site, very promising and I got the chance to join the group where the founder and the minds behind the app were actively interacting with us. They gave us the privilege to know their plans about the app. And I was able to redeem 2.5 Etherium! I was so happy back then that I immediately convert my Eth to Peso and withdrew it. In short, my knowledge about the cryptocurrency world never really expanded and I just took it for granted. The app is still active, however, the market for eth redemption is still closed. I did not uninstall the app yet because my passion and the evolution of my journey to photography all started there. I am still and forever be grateful.

But it's never too late, right?

Last December of 2020, when I became active again in read.cash and I read a lot of articles about their journey and success stories in crypto world like that of @bmjc98 and @Eirolfeam2 . I could not help but got hooked, interested and slowly learning the different terms, coins, etc. It's amazing how these two and many other enthusiasts generously share whatever knowledge they have acquired and they explained it well that someone like me who has zero knowledge about it would appreciate and understand. They introduced different forms and platforms to gain more knowledge, mine more and earn even faster.

Yesterday, I have a random conversation with my sister-in-law about cryptocurrency and I told her that I gain 50% of my capital in just 3 weeks. She immediately told me that she is interested but I will be the one who will handle her investment and she will just give me commission. I immediately said YES and wow, I instantly became a fund manager!!!

Then just a few minutes ago with the help and supervision of sis @bmjc98 , I tried my luck in spot trading using Binance . That's already a big move right?😁

Now I have some active platforms like read.cash, noise.cash, stormgain, free bitcoincash where I am earning mostly BCH. They give me the opportunity to not just earn but most importantly to gain friends who are passionate and to acquire more knowledge and understanding about crypto world. And I'm excited where all these bring me. Who knows one day soon, I am already confident to join the 1BCH Club.🀞

Wish me luck!!!

Sissies @bbyblacksheep and @Firenze, I also dedicate this big move to you☺️

...^β€’Β°...

Thanks for reading and God bless.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

XOXO,

bbghitte

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent #readcash

4
$ 6.85
$ 6.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Sana ganyan din ako ka confident 😳. Nag start palang po ako mag hodl this year and I'm aiming to earn a $100 this monthπŸ˜† (sana magawa ko huhu) ngayon po nag tatry palang ako ng free mining sa stormGain and practicing sa demo account, nakaka inspire nga po yung mga articles nila about crypto nakaka encourage po na sumubok at ma achieve yung 1 BCH πŸ’–πŸ˜³πŸ˜³πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay dumalaw ka nga! Hehe, unti-untihin natin. Ako din nangangapa sobra pero madaming nagfifeed satin ng info kaya soon matutunan din natin☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and your article inspire me too :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay, thanks☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I am familiar with Whatsaround. I'll check it again but I downloaded twentytwenty. Just post some original photos. I have already uninstalled it because it was hard to earn. For crypto earning apps, same year with you, I downloaded Crypto Pop and Crypto Word. I have 0.01 in my Coinbase account. I'll check again what other crypto apps that I have downloaded before. I also mined in Telegram before but they weren't legit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Legit naman si whatsaround sis, kaso lang napabayaan na yata ng admin wla ng update mga lagpas 1 year na at ang taas na ng need na shotcoins dahil lumobo na ng bongga value ng eth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nacheck ko na sa App Store. 10months ago yung last update nila sa iOs. Hanap na lang tayo ibang apps. Hahahah. Ang lakas ko mag-aya eh wala pa nga ako space sa phone. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap sis, napansin mo ung bonzai ko dun sa app? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nakaka inspire naman! You just caught my interest. Can you and @bmjc98 my mentor? Hehe. I first heard about this crypto from my former confrere mga 2 yrs ago but I was skeptical then. I think 2021 would a year of change and breakthrough for me. Welcome paradigm shift! Thanks for sharing!πŸ™πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman, madami tayo mababasa dito about crypto..at andyan si Mj sya ang tulay natin para makapasok sa ibang mundo. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasok ka sa telegram.. Para sabay sabay tayong mag ipon this year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done! Ty!😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

teamipon we can all make it. 😊 I wouldn't be here if it weren't for you, @bmjc98, @judith1969 and @Firenze. So thank you to all of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis wala ka pa sa telegram! Lipat ka na dun! At join ka sa mining namin.. Gamitin mo referral link ni sis @bbghitte.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naguninstall na ako before Telegram kasi yung pinagmmine ko doon before mga hindi naman totoo. Hahaha. Bigla after ilang weeks eh deleted account na sila. Pero sige magdownload ako ulit kapag meron na ako space. Nagbubura na naman ako. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na experienced ko din isang beses.. Kainis din yun pero wala namang investment so Okay pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup yun yung maganda yung wala naman nilabas na pera kaya ok lang. tsaka enjoy din naman magmine noon. Hehe. Nakakaaliw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo lalo na sa mining ng bch.. Waaahhhhh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are all in this together, sissies! Walang iwanan tayo dito! #teamipon tayo at mas enjoy dito kasi less effort, nakaka intense, nakaka excite, at lahat lahat na.. at walang drama dito! :) kaya so happy to have you and the others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama, #teamipon for the win!

$ 0.00
3 years ago