My Saturday so far...

5 23
Avatar for bbghitte
1 year ago

It's only 10 in the morning and it feels like I have done so much already (char!). I am making myself busy as early as 6am because my daughter had been nagging me to join her dad in his daily exercise because my tummy is getting bigger and bigger. It's my 2nd day today and I have a constant cheer leader😁. My thighs are aching now, but I need to endure it for my goal to healthier living (crossing my fingers).

I envied my neighbor's breakfast, it's dried fish and so I bought some also. This is so perfect for this cold sweater weather. But Yuri chose oatmeal for breakfast, she doesn't want the smell of the dried fish😁.

Today is my niece Kc 11th month and since it's special, I decided to cook macaroni and cheese again. But we could not wait for snack time to attack it. My father and daughter tandem says it's tasty! When my brother saw it, he brought some to Casa so he could share it to his team.

Creamy Mac and Cheese

After my hubby finished his wood burn project, my Yuri requested me to wood burn her drawing. She asked one piece of wood from her dad and the poor daddy could not say no even if a single piece is precious to him🙂. Yuri drew this hello kitty with different kinds of flowers around it. So even if I am not yet sure if I can manage to finish it as polished as what hubby is doing, I agreed and tried my luck in wood burning.

1st wood burning project

This is actually my training, if hubby approves it then maybe if we have lots kf projects coming he could trust me to help him😁. Yuri kept on checking and so far she's happy with what I am doing. My hands are shaking now, so I need to rest and will just continue it after lunch.

That's it for my morning and I would just like to update you of our current designs and on-hand items at Wood Arts by Roy (FB page).

Items above only cost Php750.00 each.

Above items costs Php500.00 each.

You may check our FB page for orders and inquiries.

...^•°...

All images are mine.

#originalcontent

#bbghitte

6
$ 6.17
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
1 year ago

Comments

You really are having a great weekend, nice works of art it is indeed beautiful.. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much, hope you also have a great weekend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I did, thank you.. hehehhe 💖

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woww nice wood art, sulit na sa 500 pesos hihi ang ganda niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Order na sis🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago