Macro and Random Thoughts

7 24
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Woke up earlier than yesterday, so let's try another series of random thoughts and poems. This time, with different macro shots I captured. Hope you'll like it!

Hang on!

Hang on!

My friend, hang on there

I will save you and share my hand

Don't give up just yet

You still have a wonderful future ahead

I am here, we are here

To help you get through all these

Just hang on.

Alone

They Don't Know Me

People think I am sad and lonely

That I live in a life that is boring and dark

That I am not doing anything to make my future bright

But while they were busy talking and stalking about me

I am busy making the most of my life

Creating good memories, sharing smile and love

Spreading kindness and compassion

Away from them

Because they don't know me.

Tinkerbell

If I'd be a Fairy

If I'd be a fairy

I will turn those fear and sadness into smile and gladness

Those corrupt say sorry and bend their knees

Give everyone a land title to call their own

Add 2BCH each to start a business amd invest

Remove all the hatred in this world

No greediness, no envy, no pride

Just a lot of smiles

And love, love and love

So we can all live a life

Full of happiness and joy.

Stars

We are like stars

We shine together to make a great light

That shines through the night

Giving light to the dark path

Makes a simple date more romantic

Especially when the One is a little frantic🙂.

Ballerinas

Let's Dance

Let's dance

If we have chance

To any groove, any move

Chacha, zumba, hip-hop or just a slow dance

Never mind if our feet are out of tune

And people will laugh at us

As long as we're happy

And that our hearts are in sync

To the tune of LOVE♥️.

...^•°...

That's all for today my friends.

Thank you for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

All images are mine.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

2
$ 2.66
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @strivenword
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

I see a lovely theme here about the power of introversion, the peace and beauty that you can have as an introvert, if you don't worry about trying to conform to the big world outside that can never understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the ballerinas. You have a great eye for it. 🍀💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko tay ant photos mo :D

Fairy met lang napanunut ko jay pix nga maysa :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agbirbiruk nak garud ket awan met mapicturak ti mayaten..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your photos are all so good,I like it,even in noise.cash posts,your an excellent photographer.Continue doing it ,it's a good job.

$ 0.00
2 years ago