I should be worried but...

0 12
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

I should be worrying now because AnaBills, Judiths and the new one Jonna are already waving as early as now. But I just smiled at them and look for ways on how to earn and save before they come due. Thanks to sis @bbyblacksheep for pushing me to post more again here on readcash as every cent counts nowadays. My noisecash earnings was down for 2 consecutive days due to the re-noising issue and I am happy that my account is now back to normal.

Then this week, so far my sales in my small business is doing good and it kept me busy every afternoon. I could not open in the morning because I need to teach my daughter with her lessons. Still I am happy with my earnings even if it's just half day. Even my loading business is busy this week that I needed to convert some of my BCH to fiat to keep it rolling.

I have to keep myself busy and make most of my time productive so that I can pay these upcoming bills on time. I don't want to dwell on stressing myself what if by that time I don't have enough. Else, I keep praying and I know that God will provide as He always do.

So why should I be worried right?


Speaking of worried, my brother's car had been affected by the typhoon Maring as the area where he parked it was so flooded. He was too worried of the documents, the machine and all that was drenched by water and mud, a lot of mud. But upon checking on his insurance amd discussing it to his manager he was surprised to learn that he don't need to pay any because what happened was a natural calamity and that everything will be shouldered by the insurance company.


Too much worrying can kill us. So better get out from that situation and look into the brighter side. There are a lot of ways not to be worried.

  1. Count your blessings

  2. Be grateful

  3. Smile

  4. Pray always, and

  5. Trust God's plan.


Thank you for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling. Keep praying.

Lead image is from Unsplash.
#originalcontent

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments