I joined the Waifu Craze!

11 32
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Since I was too busy doing something else outside virtual world, I did not noticed that there was already a new craze which is also a BCH connected platform. So this morning, I inquired and immediately signed-up with the super guidance and help of our prof @Pisces-jr15 and my dear sissy @Firenze . I had my first purchase; the pretty Juai Shoda which I bought for 0.015 BCH or $8.97. Although I did not bought her because of her pretty face but because she was the most affordable character when I was searching this morning.

Then I immediately place her in the market with a selling price of 0.05 BCH that I thought it would take sometime to be sold. But luckily, as I was checking my phone this afternoon I received a notification from Juungle.net notifying me that Juai Shoda was already sold.

I immediately checked it and yeah, it was already sold! Withdraw my first ever sold item and add it on to my BCH master wallet. Really a nice surprise!

I also bought Majo Royama; the girl with a peach hair!

And as a reward for being a good student (feeling), prof rewarded me with this super cute girl with a brunette hair and purplish eyes - Utaha Kan. I placed it in a high price of 4BCH not because I am greedy or what but because that's what I think deserves or even more. It's a gift of a mentor who patiently and generously sharing his knowledge to his chosen few students. (Di ba sis @Firenze and @bbyblacksheep ?)

And tonight, in replacement of my first sale, I bought another one - KIRAN MIKI! I think that she looks like my daughter Yuri, shy looking in the outside but fierce in the inside.

I love this new platform, although it does not require interaction with other users, the choosing amd buying a new character makes it more challenging and interesting. But I think I need to hold and control myself as I might not stop buying since there are a lot of choices out there.

That's all for now. Thank you for dropping by and God bless us all.

All images are mine. #originalcontent

7
$ 0.29
$ 0.15 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations again for your first ever sale. Sana mabili na din yung amin. Hehe. To more waifus. 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Ikaw pala naka bili kay Juai-chan haha. Bet ko di yan kaso mo namahalan ako ahaha. More waifu pa madam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, pikit mata ko binili..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, hodl mo lang ganda yan oag tumaas value ni waifu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko muna ibebenta, tama ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ Medyo nagugulat pa ako sa mga price sa Juungle Market haha. Pinaka Mahal Yong 50 BCH Just wow haha. Pag iponan ko muna then mag buy ako soonπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nasa 153BCH nakita ko kagabi na waifu. Nakalimutan ko name at itsura kasi napaLAKI mata ako don sa 153. Intant millionaire. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow grabeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, grabe ung ibang price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. It's priceless.. That's why I don't know what to do with my 3 babies 🀣🀣🀣

Saya diba? Nagpipigil lang ako mag shopping dhil nsa trade kaperahan hahahhahahahahah.

Congratulations again sis πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga sis, ayoko nga muna magtingin kasi baka mapabili na naman ako😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago