Don't Worry if it's Empty

1 8
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Yes, for whatever it is, may it be your wallet, your savings, your ideas, your business, don't worry if it's empty. You can continue what you are doing and start again. At least you will no longer start from scratch, you have with you your knowledge, your learnings, your better self.

One would say, I'm broke again, the business is not doing good, no sales, no movement. I should stop and find a job. But for me, why would you stop when you already invested your time, money and talent with it. Don't be discouraged if at one point it's not moving or seem not working, everything need to pause and rest sometimes. Instead, continue to improve and explore, to think the ELSE instead of stopping on the THEN.

I got broke so many times in my life. I had an online business before selling stainless jewelries then beauty soaps. It was doing great for months. Had resellers from different parts of the country and orders had been coming every now and then. When news about fake soaps and their bad effects spread, sales started to drop until we just decided to stop selling. But that did not stop me, I look for other ways to earn online and I found several opportunities that until now are helping me support some expenses.

There is this practice from a BPO company; IF, THEN, ELSE. Like IF I go broke, THEN my wallet will be empty. Period. But if you extend to ELSE, I will just accept my fate or I will find other ways to fill my wallet and will never let it be empty ever again.

There is this DRIVE and eagerness inside you to improve whatever caused you to be broke. We cannot jus cry over a spilled water right? We need to clean up the mess so that no one will get hurt, you'll try to be careful next time and don't let that thing to happen again. We learn, we keep learning, we improve and keep on aiming for excellence.

Don't let disappointments stop you, keep going. You are few steps away and you will be free from that brokenness and emptiness. Everyone struggles, everyone have been in that position so cheer up, you are not alone.

...^•°...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep smiling. Keep inspiring.

Lead image is from Unsplash.
#originalcontent
#bbghitte

1
$ 0.58
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @OurKitchen
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah correct, just fight for it, weak heart will be lose forever but to thus who stand after the strong storm will be succesfull after. May mga pagkakataon kasi talaga na, lugmok2 yung tao kaya fight lng kasi di tayo makakabawi kung yung option natin ay ang pag give- up sa isang bagay na minsan na nating nasimula.

$ 0.00
2 years ago