Casa de Comida

2 16
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Kusina ni Camila is CLOSED! Yes, you read it right, it was officially closed last April 5, a day after the Holy Week. I will no longer elaborate on what happened, for the moving on process. And let bygones be bygones:)

Anyway, if a door closes, windows of opportunities come in and that is where and why Casa De Comida was born. Casa de Comida means Food Hub in English, the owner decided to call it that so it will sound like Spanish just like the whole area is called 'Senor Juez'. The whole team is trying their best to give it a new look, far from that of the previous design. It looks fresher, more spacious, more friendly, and chilly vibe. Looking at the younger generations who accepted the challenge and take charge in doing the designing and landscaping, gives me hope that the future generation is in good hands; that there is hope.

In the past, these kids would want to take part in the landscaping of the whole store hub but the previous designer would not allow them and you could hear a lot of feedback so they just step back and let him do his thing. And now that there is new management, they have this opportunity to showcase their talent and the new look getting better and better every single day. There are teaser pictures that my brother posted today, just look for Senor Juez - Casa de Comida on Facebook and I also posted one earlier in noise.cash. I received a comment asking if I do accept a landscaping job but how I wish! I just know how to plant and propagate but as much as I want to arrange them beautifully and artistically is such a great challenge that I think is not for me and I willingly concede.

Casa de Comida will have this Spanish and Filipino theme. There will be bricks, stones, and bamboo mixture that will highlight the rustic color of the whole place. The whole landscaping hopefully will be finished before the 14 days quarantine period ends. I don't have many pictures to share yet as I was also busy helping them. But as soon as everything is finished, I will try my very best to capture every corner of Casa De Comida so I could convince you to come and visit it one day.

Anyway, the new management is more united and all want transparency and honesty. There will be new sets of food choices from snacks to meals, drinks, and more.  They aim to make the place not just trending on Facebook but to be included in everyone's bucket list.  To provide satisfaction and Instagram-worthy location and food hub for every customer.  Plus, let me not forget the white sand and turquoise blue beach in the background which is really the main attraction.  

Sometimes, all we need is each other, to push us to make things great, to inspire so we could achieve more. If someone will drag you down then it's okay to cut ties and move on. With everything that is happening, seeing everyone is doing and with proper mindset and meeting of minds, I'm sure that Casa de Comida will achieve its goal in no time.

That's all for now and have a good night!

...^.^...

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

Keep inspiring. Keep smiling.

Lead image is mine.
#originalcontent


6
$ 0.70
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
+ 1
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

Así es amiga si una puerta de cierra es porque ya caducó y estás preparada para nuevas puertas que se abren.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fresh new start. 😉 always maintain the good working environment. That is really a must in every industry. Congratulations to Casa de Comida.

$ 0.00
3 years ago