All is well

4 19
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

After feeling frustrated with what happened with my friend earlier, I now feel better. His sisters who is living in a different city and the other one in abroad contacted me and asked what happened since she they were busy the whole time with their work and was not able to check their messages. They were so worried knowing that there is no one to help their brother and that it has been hours before he received help.

The worried sister number one decided to visit him tonight and bring him goodies that he could consume until he gets better. Then sister number 2 also called me to tell how grateful she is for the help I gave for their brother.

I may not know them that much but it feels good knowing that I have done something good today and I hope that my friend will totally recover. Don't worry it's not covid☺️.

After feeling so frustrated that even made me cry, a surprise came by. My sister-in-law called me this afternoon, like a little catching up. Our conversation led to the earning apps I used wherein I am earning cryptocurrency. I told her that I have invested some amount last December and earned more than half of what I invested. And so she instantly got hooked. She has zero knowledge about the crypto world although she is using coinsph for her loading business, she never explored what are the other forms that she can use there. After answering some questions about cryptocurrency which I successfully explained based on my super basic knowledge, I was surprised when she said she will send me money and I will invest it for her. And that I will be her finance manager😁, and not only that she will give me a portion of what she will earn in a monthly basis.

It was quite challenging because I am so naive in this world but seeing all the cryptocurrency geniuses here in read.cash, I have no reason to be that naive forever. It's high time to start learning, exploring and join the club of the crypto enthusiasts!

All is well, THOUGH everything is a mess, all is well! ~ Anthony de Mello

...^•°...

What a roller coaster of emotions I felt today, but I am glad all is well now and all I can do is smile and continue to be grateful.

Thanks for reading and God bless us all.

XOXO,

bbghitte

Lead image is mine
#originalcontent

5
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bbghitte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbghitte
3 years ago

Comments

All is well, indeed Ghitte! My moral is boosted by reading your story. Thank you for sharing and the support I received. I have to learn more, about that "upvote" thing and second this crypto currency that has been intriguing me.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, salamat Vin! ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad to hear about your friend. Let's push for our crypto journey. .1BCH club!! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

goalsssss!

$ 0.00
3 years ago