Lipstick Stain (Episode 4- Diary Entry 1)

1 20
Avatar for baoxian23
2 years ago

July 3

I sat down and reached for the damn remote control under the sofa. I immediately regretted it when the devil’s face came into view.

“What we need in our society today is change! If you are not capable of change then you don’t deserve the future!”

I stuffed popcorn in my mouth, one after the other nonstop until I could no more. My whole body was shaking from profligate anger; seeing the man talking about the generation’s future was a sham. He’s just like every one of them, a fraud who only seeks to profit from people’s hope.

I despised him. He’s a murderer, do you know that? You should know that! Why won’t fucking agree with me?

You of all people should be hating him more! He discarded you like trash on the sidewalk! He had torn you into pieces that even you, yourself couldn't seem to recognize your miseries.

How could you pick him over me? It wasn't love.

When I closed my eyes, I can still hear your sing-song voice. The warmth that it gave me even in your dying breath but it wasn’t me who you craved for; it was him and him alone.

“Don’t let your heart be filled with so much hatred. Learn to forgive darling,” you gave me your last words, I hated it. You were on the verge of passing out that time and all you could think was him. He’s a monster! You had loved him with all your heart yet in the end you got robbed of it. He didn’t deserve an angel like you!

I swear I had forgotten what he had done to you but when his face flashed on the television, I lost it. His white pearly teeth were all smiling happily, without a care to the world and to you. Does he even know how sickly it looked? He doesn’t qualify to earn an ounce of happiness nor any amount, to begin with.

A man like him deserves only one thing, suffering. He needed to feel all the pain you felt. I will do whatever it takes to avenge you.

I threw the remote over the blinking screen, it toppled down and glass shattered on the floor. Consequently, my phone rang for an incoming call. I breathed before fishing out the device.

“Hello? Good evening to you too, Uncle. So, where do you want to meet? Do you prefer the usual place? I can be there in an hour or so? Okay, that sounds good to me.” I hanged up.

If devils do not die by the hands of the law. I will gladly do it with my own hands. I will come forth and bring justice to the path I walked.

……

I caught a glance of myself over the passing car windows. The girl I become was nowhere near the real me. My lips were covered in red, the same lipstick you used to love. And the dress I was wearing hugged my body in a tight embrace. I felt vulnerable yet more alive.

In no time, a car pulled in front of me. The window rolled revealing the face of the plumped business mogul. He smiled seeing me, his gold teeth sparkled almost blindingly against the flashes of the cars’ headlight.

“What are you waiting for baby? Hop in.”

I reciprocated his smile and nodded, taking the seat beside him. “Did you miss me?” I playfully jabbed his side.

“Of course, I do babe!” He grabbed my chin kissing my lips, our tongues battled swordsmanship. “Your sweetness never fails to amaze me…I couldn’t wait to take you deep.” The man groaned in excitement. He was about to reach for my breast but I stopped him.

“Let’s find a comfier place than your car, it stinks here.” He nodded furiously licking the side of his lips while looking at my legs. “I’m all yours tonight,” I said caressing the bulge on his pants. “You can take me in whatever position you like babe.”

The man drove the fastest he could, he maneuvered well in traffic that we had gotten to our destination in no time. He owns half of the share in the hotel that it wasn’t a shock to me when there was already a booked room for us though it was a Thursday and guests were supposed to be in a rush. We entered through the back door away from the clamoring of people.

“Do you like it?”

I roamed my eyes through the vastness, the room was small but decent and well-polished, it almost looked as if it was made specifically for him. The paintings that hanged over the bed were pieces he would have chosen for himself.

“It’s nice, but I wonder what’s my number? How many girls have you brought here?” I questioned taking the spot on the sofa. I billowed him with my finger. He laughed; his face turned red with my command.

“You’d be surprised that you are my first.”

“Really?” I spread my legs and took my panties off. The man kneeled in front of me burying his face on my crotch. I moaned in pleasure as his tongue found my weak spot. “More. Faster, babe!” I fisted both my hands on his almost balding head. “Yeah!” His nails were digging on the side of my hips adding to the pleasure I was feeling. “You are doing it, great baby! Ah!”

I sighed releasing the tension in my cervix. I pulled the man up so I could sit on his lap. I took his lips to mine tasting my flesh on him.

“You taste like a sweet petal,” he whispered behind my ears.

“And you taste like me.” I giggled jumping off from him. “Wait for me, would you?” I walked to the table to grab a glass of champagne but before, I searched for the clear plastic on my bra. I wore a glove and rubbed the content of the plastic inside one of the glasses. I went back to the man, opening the bottle in front of him and pouring him a glass and me. I held the drink to his face, "I think this night calls for a celebration?'

"Yes. A night with you is a celebration!" He lit a cigarette and smoke. I grabbed it and inhaled nicotine into my lungs. 

"Cheers!"


Author's Notes: a heads up this is the diary of our one and only unsub. I put it here so you can have a better retrospect to our killers mind. Enjoy!

If you are a stranger to this story. Here's the link to the previous chapters:

Chapter 1: https://read.cash/@baoxian23/lipstick-stain-episode-1-itch-a230b7e7

Chapter 2: https://read.cash/@baoxian23/lipstick-stain-episode-2-trespasser-0fd5cce4

Chapter 3: https://read.cash/@baoxian23/lipstick-stain-chapter-3-partner-3d51aa14










2
$ 0.14
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Marinov
$ 0.03 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of baoxian23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for baoxian23
2 years ago

Comments

Oh my I wonder what happens next after that nicotine intake 😯

$ 0.00
2 years ago