The most beautiful holiday

12 32
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

My dear virtual friends. I am very happy to have come to the read.cash platform and to have met you. Today is Christmas. It is the most beautiful Christian holiday. A day of great joy and hope!

The mission of saving the human race, he says, begins with the birth of Jesus, which we celebrate because people saw their savior for the first time. This is a holiday when everything else is forgotten, we dedicate ourselves to the family we come out of and to which we always return, it is the family that gives a person strength, love and happiness.

The Christmas table should gather the family and pass in peace and harmony. We should all stick together, because that is the only way we will overcome all the troubles and problems that will befall us in life. That is why he loves Christmas, because it is a holiday of love within the family, a holiday of gathering and forgiveness. And my wish this year was that no one would be alone for Christmas, but with their family, because there is no greater happiness than that. That the Covid pandemic is over. To live in peace, to have health, joy, happiness and love.

We in Serbia celebrate Christmas on January 7. Besides in Serbia, on January 7, Christmas is also celebrated in Jerusalem, on the Holy Mountain, Russia, Macedonia and Georgia.

May the Christmas star shine in your heart and fulfill all your wishes, hopes and dreams, and may the smile of little Jesus accompany and guide you all your life. Merry Christmas!

13
$ 3.75
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @Guub0
+ 4
Sponsors of bakanica
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bakanica
3 years ago

Comments

Also for me is Christmas the most beautiful part of the year.A big gifts are not the main point of this holiday.As I read you also mean that.There are much deep feelings,it is family holiday not material holiday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It is celebrated in my family according to tradition. Gifts are symbolic and necessarily with a red detail. Red is a symbol of joy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is really beautiful. I think There's a lot of people out there that forgot what Christmas is supposed to be all about, it's not about gifts or about spending money on decorations, but about family, like you said. I'd rather have a Christmas where I'm surrounded by my friends and family than one where I'm all alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your publication and your wishes are very nice. I am delighted to meet you. I am still a little disturbed by all the devastation my country suffers, but I love the publications that invite us to live with love. Thanks and Merry Christmas to you !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm excited to see the Serbian celebration! Love to see different countries culture. Merry Christmas my love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In addition to being beautiful, you are a wonderful woman, good-hearted, noble. Every comment you make is wonderful. I will write about January 7th. I'm looking forward to Christmas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our Christmas is approaching very nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm really looking forward to it. Christmas is the most beautiful holiday for me. We have a lot of customs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Merry Christmas to all! Wish everyone just health, joy, money will come when is time. When people are happy on holidays, they need to take that picture through whole year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you. we need to be happy all year long.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An enjoyable article to read. Living in peace, having health, joy, happiness and love ... I hope these are in every moment of our lives.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think those four things are most important for a beautiful life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago