We Sing

11 2004
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

"Are you a singer?"

"Do you love singing?"

"Do you like hearing your voice?"

"Or just bored at home?"

I recommend this app.

WeSing

You can check my own account. Lets duet together.

This time of the pandemic. We need a stress reliever hobby. And singing is one of mine. Enjoy life while you can.

"Whats more?"

You can also invite your friends and family to sing along even far away just invite them. Click this link for registration: WeSing

It will be much more appreciated if you use my referral code: XKB2HS

Not bad right? They have tasks too. And free flowers to give away if you heard your idol sings.

I will be waiting for you. Let's sing together!

This proof is from way back it was a USD cash prize. I made their minimum withdraw and tried to cash out. Check these pictures:

Thank you WeSing!

It was in June 2019. Grab this from my own Paypal account. I can send you the videos if you want to.

I forgot to add. Please use my referral code: XKB2HS

It will be much more appreciated.

12
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I know how to sing. But I'm not a good singer. Thunders rumbling when I start. πŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HaHa. Its ok. Nevermind them. It is the thunder is saying your doing fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooahhh I havee hehe. But Im not good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakapag cash out ka na po dyan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po. Pero ung unang unang account ko po. Kaso nag update cla nabura un. Wait add ko po ung cashout ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww sige pooo hehe thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok na po. check it out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I never knew that this we sing app is really payable too. I thought Its just an application which you can sing only like the smule app I used before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. You should try it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Song is my one of a kind stress reliever. I just want to ask if this app is purely enviting before you can withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so. Some users gave diamonds or gifts. I never have some so im not sure if you can withdraw them too. Check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago