Survey: Are you a Cryptocurrency expert? by Crypto.com (my experience

5 117
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Are you a Cryptocurrency Expert?

Hey there!

Think you know a way around cryptocurrencies? Then prove it! Put your knowledge to a test with a fun and interactive Cryptocurrency & Financial Literacy Quiz prepared by the Crypto.com Research Team.

Receive a certificate upon completion and share it challenging your friends to take the quiz too!

Are you ready?

START THE QUIZ


I was browsing my social media when this email pops up. Got curious and tried it.

The first question is asking where do I stand in a cryptocurrency knowledge,

I am no expert so I just choose I just know 1 and 2..

then the question moves on.

It's my first time to encounter a survey about cryptocurrency that's why I got so excited. I got 1-3 questions and I feel confident, maybe I know more than this survey gives. LOL But then this question got me stuck. (Oh you know more? Right...

What? They do? Oh no! What do I choose?

Almost got the right answer, almost. I choose 1. But its a wrong one. LOL (Iknow it's wrong one, cause you can view the right answer at the end of it.

So I continue and manage to choose the answer even this time my confidence is less.

When I got to the end, it was satisfying.. You can see and have the answer or skip to your certificate. Yes. You can have a certificate. Awesome! Look at mine!

You can try it too if you like! Just click the link at "Start the quiz" above.

Thank you for reading!

10
$ 0.75
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

Nice post.keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. I just completed it; I'm a Crypto Veteran 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Introduction Electrum-cash Β is a javascript/typescript library for communicating with electrum servers. This example demonstrates how to create and connect to a cluster of servers, wait for...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyc post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

photo.jpg

$ 0.00
3 years ago