Own Logo 2

1 44
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

The second entry for @Dolores logo contest.

As you can notice from my letter V has a bird. At first, I can't decide if what kind of bird is it. Some of my friends don't know what bird it is either. Then I ask my FB/telegram friends if they can identify what bird it is, someone answered "Chicken/Rooster", "could be a Parrot", "A peacock", "the Dancing Bird one", "Cockatoo", "Humming Bird is cool too", "its a Woodpecker". Then I search every bird they suggest and to found out every bird has their own behaviour. Checking each one behaviour if it suits my personality cause, either way, it's my logo.

Every one of them doesn't suit any of my personality. So I think I will redo it. Then I realized, It is my logo! Indeed, It can be any bird I wanted. It can be Chicken, HummingBird, Peacock, Cockatoo, or WoodPecker any bird (but honestly what kind does it look like? LOL.

Hope you guys like it!

Like and subscribe for more. Thank youπŸ₯°

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

I love the design. Keep it up, I must say it's worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago