Delving Into Read.Cash

10 34
Avatar for arrliinn
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Philippines, Life

I'm finally writing on Read.Cash!

Hello, Read.Cash community! It's been a while since I created my account here, but could not really publish my very first article. I learned about this platform when I joined Noise last January. If you're interested what kind of noise I've been doing there, you can pop in and say hello - https://noise.cash/u/erinclair.

First, a short introduction.

My name is Arlyn. I an expatriate mom currently based with my family in the desert city of Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates. I worked here in the insurance and financial services industry for 14 years until last year when I decided to resign from my job. The intention was to find another opportunity in another industry, but then Covid happened so my priority shifted to the safety of our family, especially our children.

Blogging

Writing has been my way of self-expression ever since I can remember. In 2017, I was introduced to blockchain blogging and I've been doing so since then. I write mainly about our homeschooling journey, our little escapades here in our city, and my adventures in my little kitchen.

Coming across read.cash got me excited because I will have another avenue in which to share my thoughts, of course with the potential of gaining new readers and perhaps more moolah!

So what can you expect from me? Read.Cash will be more about our random escapades, musings, life happening, expat living, adulting... Really, anything that comes to fancy. I don't see any limit to what I may be able to share here.

Road to 1BCH?

Having been in the crypto space since 2017, Bitcoin Cash $BCH is not something that I really focused my attention on. Since joining Noise.Cash, however, my interest was sparked and it got me thinking, could BCH be the Bitcoin I never had? I am now more than ever keen to own my full 1BCH soon. Within the year, perhaps? Why not?

Much To Learn

There's still so much to learn for me on this platform and I do hope you join me in my journey here. Let's talk in the comments (or over there at Noise), I would love to meet new friends.

Cover image credit: Canva

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @lerkfrend
$ 0.01 from @katerinaramm
Avatar for arrliinn
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Philippines, Life

Comments

Welcome :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here arrliinn!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Nice to see familiar names. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to see you here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Let's see how it goes. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

happy to see more people here, i'm lerkfrend on noise.cash as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hola lerkfriend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hiiiii.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, hi @lerkfrend! Happy to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you too, it's always nice to see new perspectives. look forward to reading in the future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago