Interior Design of My Dream Bedroom

12 31
Avatar for aquariyoursxx
3 years ago

Hey guys! I don't know if you'll like this type of content but I just want to share with you all the bedroom I designed in an application called, "Room Planner". It is my dream to design the interior of houses and rooms but I don't know how to draw and I can only do stick figures so I'll just let my dream live in the digital world hahaha!

So I would love a wide space in the center of my room so I can do whatever I want in there. I love to create crafts so it would be nice to have some space in the moodle.

Also I loooove wood accents mixed with modern styles. This just wont go out of style no matter how long it'll last.

I love staring outside of my window so it would be a dream for me if I wake up right next to my window.

This is another angle so you can see the door. As you can see, there's a mirror standing on that side with the plant since I love dressing up then taking mirror-shot pictures.

And of course, the most boring area, the study area. I don't really like the commonly seen study table in Google where a lot of things are neatly stacked. My attention span is soooo short that I might see a piece of eraser and then I'll play with it for hours. Mainly the reason for the wall that separated it with the TV area.

And lastly, this would be the bathroom I want. Most of the days, I'd probably spend half a day in the tub. That's how much I love staying at the bathroom and I don't know why!

Please do comment if you'd like to see more of this kind of contents. I'd gladly upload some. Also share your thoughts on the comments section and don't forget to click thumbs up and subscribe!

I would like to thank @dexter , @Bestie and @scottcbusiness for sponsoring me. Another thanks to @Ashma the moderator of the community I'm in and who helped me a lot.

Sponsors of aquariyoursxx
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aquariyoursxx
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aquariyoursxx
3 years ago

Comments

Your bedroom is really dreamy. I like this room's design it is really looking professional......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really? Thank youuu hahaha, it means a lot😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's spacious. Keep your dreams alive o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will! I definitely will😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda namern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is really cool You did a really good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana talaga in the near future makapagpagawa ako ng sarili kong bahay na sasakto sa trip ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same. At sana, it's near the beach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

takot ako sa tsunami or storm surge HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHA gaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago