practice

5 12

Because of this lockdown i started to get bored. when i was watching youtube, some channel caught my attention. Then in motivates me to do some oil pastel drawing.

this was my first drawing using oil pastel,correction pen and 10gb pencil.

I love beach or sea so much that way i tried to draw some of the their samples. is it called copy right.? If yes i will delete it as soon as someone advices me or comment down below..

Picture above was very simple and yet this is may favorite above them all..

I hope you like it.. i have more drawings but i think its enough to show . looking forward for your advices to improve my talent.. thank you.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Kaya ko din Yan haha nice one. Ang galing mo nmn mag mix Ng color..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sis.. 😁😁 eme eme na gawa lng 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawings. I especially like the first two with the sea best. Do you have others? Do you draw mainly nature?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for athe appreciation and to the upvote. your so kind.. i have more drawings, yeah its all about nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then post the pictures here. I can't wait to see your drawings. I draw something too, but only in pencil, not in paint.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

im so touch that you love my artworks. soon i will post it too. nice! you also have the talent hoping that i can see it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is some really nice and neat work out there. Lockdown is bringing out hidden talents on many creative people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, your paintings are really nice, thank goodness that this painful lock-down has also had some positive side, because it has done damage and will still do many, unfortunately...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. thank you. and i really do hope that this pandemic will end soon so that we will go back to our normal life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your paintings are good reflections of artworks. They look appealing to me, though I am not an artist and don't know much about art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your compliment is enough for me. im happy that you appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep up the good work❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I do love about arts too. Im into painting using acrylic, grouch color and water colours too. I do love painting sea and beaches too. And sunset with forest.

Keep it up and. Pls do subscribe and like some of my post thank you. 😊β™₯οΈπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really .. how nice. i will subcribe an read about ur articles , instant 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love art, painting mostly but unfortunately I can't draw, so I take my time to appreciate those who do. Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. i think you hava the talent just take time practicing. nothing is imposible . i know you can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really thank you thant you appreciated my arts.. keep practicing just like me. i also dont know how but i tried my ver best..😊 good luck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good that you have started to do something which you like. And arts, drawings all are nice work. You can improve your way of coloring. I think that will help you to develop your art. Keep practicing dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for that very honest comments. it motivate me to emprove my arts. hope to read more comments from you. one of this days i will publish my new artwork😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice is a part of our lives. It allows us to practice well before participating in all the work that gives us a lot of good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much.. godbless 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing. But don't stop making arts. Keep improving and always look forward for a new improvements for a better and more stunning art works. Keep it up and keep adding! πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful colors. I like it a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the compliment. it encourage me to do more 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice makes everything perfect. Keep on practicing and exploring. We will keep on improving. It wikk takes a lot of practice tho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much. im not into perfection but i want to make better ..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do believe in practice makes perfect. I love your artworks. I'm also an artist and so I know it takes a great deal to produce something so beautiful. I noticed you like scenes, like painting the ocean or sunsets, I think it's nice. I love environmental arts because it is a range of artistic practices encompassing both historical approaches to nature in art and more recent ecological and politically motivated types of works. And I think that's awesome. Your work embraces a full range of landscape/environmental conditions from the rural, to the suburban and urban as well as urban/rural industrial.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating may work. it means a lot😊 Yeah! you're right i really do love sunset as well as the beach 😊 i also love taking picture of the sunset too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think with the pastel, you wouldn't need to smudge them out but just color it in full. Use the pastel stick itself to mix and start from dark to light color transitions since it's easier to use light colors to blend the colors out ^u^ just a tip from someone who hates pastel colors but was forced to use them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, i reall appreciate your advice, i will do it next tym.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be waiting for that! OwO i think you'll improve more when you have people to help you you out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dili ko benese ang imong article but I was amaze in the drawing.

Keep drawing ang you might as well shared your arta here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you even if you didnt read the content i still appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your Art is very nice... Really amazing drawing... Keep it up... I support you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and thank you so much for the support. its really mean a lot.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love beach or sea so much that way i tried to draw some of the their samples

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are amazing! I used to do artworks like these with my subs. That was the most memorable part of my childhood since I don't get along that much with my brothers.. I'm the only girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice your art ..I am very impressed your article...and your art picture so nice ... Thanks for sharing for your information and your important article.... thanks your for all...

$ 0.00
3 years ago