Miracle plant

In philippines its KATAKA-TAKA PLANT

Other name: leaf of life

It is fast growing juicy plant. Leaves are thick, fleshy, red stems, leaves can develop while still attached to the plant or when detached,amazing right?? Flowers are about 5 cm long, bell-shaped, colors are green or yellow and you don't need to water it everyday.

The entire plant can be juiced and used as herbal medicine especially the leaves, its thick leaves usually pounded and juiced to apply on affected body part. leaves can also hold over fire and apply to skin infections or wounds like Sprains, eczema, infections, burns, bruises, boils. Also used as astringent, antiseptic, and againtspoisonus insect bites.

Hope you enjoy reading about my article. See u on my next article about Socculent and air plant.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Magaling, anu pa ang maidadagdag nyu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

madami pa po.. thank you sa pagtyagang basahin po .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maari mo ba ipaskil ang tungkol sa โ€œLuyaโ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kataka-taka pala name nito mommy ๐Ÿคฃ Srsly, ngayon ko lang nalaman pati uses niya. Dami pala.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒธnakalimutan kona po pangalan niyan pero ngayon na'alala ko na po ulit.. sana meron po ulit magbigay ng libro ng mga herbal plants ng philippines gaya po noon, naalala ko pa po yong green na libro ng herbal plants. Pero sa katagalan na po nawala na po yon libro. Malaking tulong po iyon para hindi natin makalimutan ang mga mahahalagang information ng mga herbal plants.๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ Salamat po ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad after reading this. It is really a new one for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. and see on my next article's . hope you also love reading them ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow amazing! I had never heard of such a plant previously. The word kataka-taka caught my eye as it resembles a dish "katakat" I once had when I went for vacation. It was a mush of meat. It is really amazing how this plant can survive even with just the leaf. Reminds me of the wonders of lizards and cockroaches!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make 2nd article about this plant . showing that the leaves can really survive alone ๐Ÿ˜Š. hope you will like it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not much of an article. Perhaps you can add some photos or write a bit more of what you can do with this plant?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the advice. i will keep that in mind .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Article is very nice and I like it also. This is really very beautiful. Everyone like this plant and I like it also. Keep writing bro this type of article. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much . its really helps me encourage to do more .. pls do visit my articles thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information. I want to have this kind of plant as well. It's easy to take care of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. it is also a humidifier plant it cleans the air inside the house .

$ 0.00
3 years ago