Dear SirPotato

17 41
Avatar for apela
Written by
4 years ago

Hello @SirPotato

Today is a special day for me. There is no work on our potato farm. There is no work and it is very hot. I decided to freshen up a bit in my home pool. The sun is so hot. My potato peel has such a nice brown color. City potato ladies go to the solarium and apply self-tanning cream. Look at me look at my tanned potato peel. It's really nice in the pool. I just miss your company. I hope you join me in the pool someday.

What about you? How was your day? Have you been to the pool? maybe at sea? Do you like ladies with tanned skin? What is your potato peel? Oh now I remembered you like Miss Black Potato. I have to finish now.

I report that I have successfully repaired my old cell phone.

with love Miss Potato

i think i will have to fix my sunshade

Zdravo

Danas je za mene poseban dan. Na našoj farmi krompira nema posla. Nema posla i jako je vruće. Odlučila sam da se malo osvežim u svom kućnom bazenu. Sunce je tako vruće. Kora krumpira ima tako lepu braon boju. Gradske krompir dame idu u solarijum i nanose kremu za samotamnjenje. Pogledajte me - pogledajte moju koru krompira. Stvarno je lepo u bazenu. Samo mi nedostaje vaše društvo. Nadam se da ćete mi se jednog dana pridružiti u bazenu.

Sta je sa tobom? Kako si proveo dan? Jeste li bili u bazenu? možda na moru? Da li volite dame sa preplanulom kožom? Kakve je boje vaša krompir kora. Oh, sad sam te se setila kao gospođica Crni krompir. Moram sada da završim.

Izveštavam da sam uspešno popravila svoj stari mobitel.

s 'ljubavlju

Miss Potato

i almost forgot....at the National Institutes of Health, the use of a tanning bed for cosmetic purposes is strongly discouraged. '' Many people still mistakenly think that tanned skin is a sign of health, that artificial sunbathing is safer than natural, that tanned skin obtained in a solarium provides us with carefree summer sun exposure, and that the formation of vitamin D in the body requires intentional prolonged exposure to UV radiation. These beliefs are unfounded. "

As they point out, there is no healthy tan, because UV radiation from solariums has the same harmful effects on health as solar UV radiation. '' Tanning due to UV radiation is a sign of skin damage. By forming a skin dye, the skin defends itself against the harmful effects of UV radiation (DNA damage). There is no safe limit for exposure to UV radiation in solariums.

na Nacionalnim institutima za zdravstvo upotreba kreveta za sunčanje u kozmetičke svrhe je jako obeshrabrena. '' Mnogi ljudi i dalje pogrešno misle da je preplanula koža znak zdravlja, da je veštačko sunčanje sigurnije od prirodne, da je preplanula koža dobijena solarijumom omogućava bezbrižno letnje izlaganje suncu i da stvaranje vitamina D u telu zahteva namerno dugotrajno izlaganje UV zračenju. Ova uverenja su neosnovana. " Kako ističu, nema zdravog tena jer UV zračenje iz solarijuma ima jednake štetne efekte na zdravlje kao i sunčevo UV zračenje. '' Štavljenje usled UV zračenja znak je oštećenja kože. Oblikovanjem boje kože koža se brani od štetnih uticaja UV zračenja (oštećenja DNK). Ne postoji sigurna granica za izlaganje UV zračenju u solarijumima

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for apela
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Miss Potato is really amazing, I would love to read more about her! Can you post more of her adventures here?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Sto manje izlaganju sunca, to ce koza duze da ostane zdrava i bez fleka i bora,

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nisam znala da imamo nastavak. Nadam se da ste se vas dvoje okupali u tom bazenu danas haha

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Haha,reaguje li on na ovakve postove?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ahahaha,pa ti mu pišeš ljubavna pisma,Vidim da ne odgovara,da se nije uplašio?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

jA mislim da se njemu više dopadaju žene sa crnom korom Afriški tip.BlackPotato lady. Pa je pobjegao.E vidiš kako je sreča kratka bila.Samo jedan dan potrajala. A sada tuga

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice article.. Check my posts also dear..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Miss Potato I hope that your efforts will bear fruit and without excessive sunbathing, you could spoil your potato peel which Sir Potato will not like. Enjoy your pool. Have a nice day to you and Sir Potato!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

nice article.. plese back subs to me. and comment

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Kada se svađaju dva krompira, sigurno im je glavna kletva: napravit ću od tebe pomfrit! A ovaj mu odgovara: a ja od tebe čips! I to onaj ljuti, rebrasti čips s paprikom. Ovaj mu odgovara: idi u pakao! A friteza s uljem im je pakao.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Miss Potato you are very pretty lady. You are enjoying your perfect day, as I can tell.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice ...........

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribed me dear💕💔☺️☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago