Challenge- My workplace in the morning

11 27
Avatar for apela
Written by
3 years ago

This is my job. It's not just in the morning ... but all day. I want to say that there is also a cup on the table all day. Mostly there is coffee, cappuccino or water in the cup. There is never a mouse missing on the table. The phone is also on the table..but now I have used it for taking pictures. And disinfectant. Otherwise I don't know why - but I have a disinfectant in every room. Prevention before COVID-19. This is my job. I'm waiting for others to show their chaos too .. lol

13
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I'll show you my creative chaos tomorrow: D Yours is super: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that you have a disinfectant!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My workplace in the house, that is, my desk is my phone in my hand ... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚The phone is next to me in the kitchen and wherever I go ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where's the chocolateeee? :D

$ 0.01
3 years ago

hahah I'll paint some more chocolate tomorrow..just for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great working environment! Thanks for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am doing the same job by writing articles on my own read.cash site and earning some money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see the most important thing, a cup of coffee, everything else is optional

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah of course :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Working on a house is much harder than it seems at first glance. This year, many who had to switch to this way of work due to the pandemic were convinced of that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago