It Took me Eight Months to create this account

6 31
Avatar for anonymouse
2 years ago

I came to know about noise.cash and read.cash with the help of my virtual friends about 8-9 months ago, but that friend told me: "don't bother about read.cash, it's just for experts, joining noise.cash and earning a few bucks daily is gonna be enough for us" and I, as a loyal friend, assured her to not worry and never bothered to do my own search about this platform, crazy?

well no more Laziness, Time to be productive!

I am still grateful to her for introducing me to the world of Noise or to be more precise, to the world of crypto. THANKS BUDDY MAY YOU HAVE A BLISSFUL LIFE AHEAD!

But for past 2 months I have seen many article links on noise.cash and even read many of them, and beside the tempting amount with a "$" sign, there are many interesting articles including all the crypto stuff as well as random stuff written by @Eybyoung, @nheng1118 and many more, I don't remember many exact user names now( I hope tagging someone without their permission isn't against the rules, I am not familiar with the rules of read.cash yet) .

So after reading all the interesting articles, I wanted to sign up as well but there was a big challenge ahead! What should be my user name?

Can you believe it? I wasted almost a month or two while just hanging between signing up and not signing up, The reason? I couldn't decide the username and then after wasting so much time today, almost an hour or two ago, I ended up as @Anonymous haha. How lazy I am!

What will I write in the future? Even I am not sure, maybe it will be about the life in "my world", or maybe a life of crypto noobs like me but I am pretty sure I'll be able to write atleast "SOMETHING", what if I am not an expert, I am atleast an EXPERT_TO_BE, "Never underestimate the power of a newbie"_ anonymouse😎 🤣

A pile of un-opened books and notebooks are waiting for me to open them, the cup of no-more warm milk tea is waiting for my attention, the garbage collector is knocking on my door, The mess in my room is waiting for me to clean it, My stomach is waiting for me to feed it, my eyes for waiting for me to make them rest well and more than all of this...…. My love is waiting for me 😜 so I've got to go now.

How long my article I should be? I don't know yet so I'll end it here and I hope HE won't mind it, HE? WHO? *whisper*Someone known as rusty. I hope I don't remember the wrong name.

I can't wait anymore to post it, I guess beside improving my writing skills I also need to improve my patience level.....

Kindly fee free to Guide me well If I make any mistake today or in the future.

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.02 from @Temimay
$ 0.02 from @yhanne
+ 1
Avatar for anonymouse
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read cash friend! I hope you have a great experience! Make new virtual friends, and follow the rules and you will do great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your guidance @Oikawa, hope to learn more in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the same reaction I had when I read about read.cash, I was sure I couldn't keep up with the standards. Although I'm not fully rooted to the structure of the platform, I've enjoyed my stay so far. And I hope you will too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you are enjoying here and as for me: It's been just a day and I am already enjoying it haha,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the platform hope you do well 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your best wishes and being my first commentator and upvoter😍stay blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago