You are enough.

6 25

Your eyes were like stars in the sky, they're shining brightly and I was so high. Your stares that really drowns me more into you. Your smile, so addicting and can catch anyone's attention even mine.

Your loving arms that could hug the whole world of mine. Your soft kiss that relaxes my bones overtime. Your presence that I always want for a longer time.

You are lovely, caring and thoughtful all the time. You love cuddles and teasing and I couldn't help myself not to laugh when I am with you. You are always I am looking for.

You are a perfect match for me, my buddy, my love of my life. You are so gorgeous. You are my yellow, my happiness. You look at me as if I was your favorite flower.

And I am so grateful, so blessed to have someone like you in my life. I am so happy that you never chose anybody else despite of those pretty girls around us. I never thought I would be so happy like this.

You have never left my side. You pull me up, and hold my hand so tight so I can never let go. You always widen your understanding when I was hiding in my pride. You are always patient for everytime I am late.

You became my sunshine in every darkest world. You became the warm in every coldest places. You became my sun in every rainy days. You became my band-aid in every scars I made.

And everyday, I never stop loving you. Everyday, I always fall for you like it was the first time falling in love so much. Everyday, I miss you. I miss you so much that I even cry every night.

I just want to be with you more than forever. I just want you for all of my life. Because you are enough. You are more than enough and I couldn't ask for more.

Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Everybody cannot enough for all...Thank you for sharin this article with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Someone will really come into your life and suddenly you'll realize that everything is enough for you. That you will feel contented with what you have. Also, if you sincerely love the person you will fill contentment on his/her side. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang galing naman po . Hehhehe keep it up. Ang ganda ng content ang poeti hehhehe. Love your work po hehehheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your story is giving fresh for me. Thanks for making me more healthy. Your article is also good. Thanks sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very amazing. This post is about enough. I believe that enough is enough. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well this is nice.... well written, it express affection for the unknown the speaking to the second person

$ 0.00
3 years ago