Friends.

0 23

My friends are my second home. They're my brothers, my sisters. And I feel so comfortable around them. My friends never failed to support each other and to lift each others sides. They never make you feel alone despite of all the spaces between us.

Friends are like diamonds and pearls in our life. They may be hard to find, but they are worthy to be by your side. They can be real or they can be fake. Friends aren't all the same. Some may treat you good and some may even backstabbed you.

Real friends will never hesitate to help you. They will always be there to lighten up your mood. They will listen to all your rants and jokes, and even goof around with you.

Real friends can be really trusted. They keep your secrets very carefully. They will never betray you. They will help you to survive from all your problems. They will be your diary and a pillow that can cry onto.

These kind of friends will start dreaming with you. They will help you achieve your both goals in life. They will always walk beside you in every path you take. And you won't feel the heat of competition in every tasks you made.

Friendship isn't about the numbers nor the amount of time you've known each other. Friendship is about whom you can find happiness when you're with them. It's about trust and honesty. Real friends are very rare. So, if you find your true friends right now, take care of them. Appreciate them more, and tell them how important they are in your life.

End.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Friends is ever where. I think i read this poat i reall don2recall where it is,, oh by the way just keep posting here it does not matter how many post you submitted but don't duplicate it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I never duplicate any of my post hehe. Though, I usually search for some ideas about my chosen topic and try to compile them in my mind before making my own article about it. Anyway, have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are our partner, they stay with you when nobody else don't. Be true to your friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago