Body shaming. More self love.

0 12

Since the very beginning, people are being too conscious with their shapes and sizes. They were being criticized of being thin or being big. Body becomes one of a must characteristic of a person. Some people depends on their faces, some depends on their sizes.

Girls and even boys should be proud of themselves. Appreciate and love themselves even more. A petite can do exercises and a chubby person can go to gym freely. They can decide on their own, on what food should they take.

Do not pressure yourself for the society to accept you. Be a new standard for everyone. You can be beautiful in different sizes, you can be attractive in different shapes. As long as you find yourself healthy and you are happy. Shower yourself with so much love and care, and let the society realize your value and worth.

Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of annyeongkleopatra
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am always proud of my body but sometimes I will feel sad for not able to fit in a beautiful dress 😅 but that is alright because I know how to care of myself and I am happy with it.
I always say, "I am fat but I am also sexy and cute don't you think?" 😅😅😅 Just my own words of encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is sexy in their own ways. You have your own standard of beauty. I'm proud of you for being a strong woman!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am not always strong but I do hope I am strong enough just for survival in this world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remind yourself everyday that you are lovely, beautiful and a strong woman!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always be urself no matter what. People will always talk and you cannot make everybody happy all the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writer your article is very nice. I like your article. I hope you will write more story. I support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Body shaming is really such a bad thing which can make people humilited. We should not notice all this. And go ahead ignoring all this kind of comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago