0.08 BCH PROJECT: The Girl Who Cannot See Part II

0 64
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Before I start, when you haven't read the Part I of this article kindly read it first so you can relate about this topic. Here's the link: https://read.cash/@annc/the-girl-who-cannot-see-937e9e2c

Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty

Now that you all know that I am writing this article for me to have an eyeglasses replacement before the month of May and I am hoping to that I will reach my $40 immediately because honestly, my eyeglasses is not in good condition though it pictures it really looks good. Here's my picture wearing my 2 years old eyeglasses:

I really love big eyeglasses because it makes me feel that I can see everything because of its big lenses and the fact that its trendy. I cannot live without this eyeglasses, that is my life saver.

Before when I don't have eyeglasses I don't appreciate the surroundings but when I have it I can see everything and it lightens my eye sight this makes me happy.

People around me thought that my eyeglasses is just for fashion but they don't know that its graded eyeglasses. Once they try to wear it they feel so dizzy and I am not shock with that because my grades are very high and when you have a good eye sight it will really makes you feel dizzy.

Anyway, last October, 2020 my mom promised that she will gave me a money on November, 2020 but guess what? Its already 2021 but she doesn't give me any money for eyeglasses eventhough I told her that I really need to have an eyeglasses replacement. She didn't listen to me like she doesn't care at all. This thing makes me sad. And also aside from the fact that she didn't gave me money for my eyeglasses replacement, is now I don't want her to spend money just for me. That's why I decided that I will save a money for my eyeglasses replacement using BCH with the help of read.cash and noise.cash.

There are a lot of people that already donate and helped me and I am thankful with that. Some of them are from noise.cash and also some of them are from here in read.cash. Small or big amount I still appreciate it, knowing that they read my article and know my story I highly appreciate it already.

So the picture below is me and my cousin. I am the one who's wearing color navy green top. This was taken 2 years ago because she helped me to find where is the eye shop is, since I cannot see because of my poor eyesight. This also serve as our little bonding because we went to Quiapo Church and pray for everything. That day after I got my new eyeglasses I sent her home as I promised to her parents.

So far, my savings are 1,223 pesos or $25.17 and today April 03,2021 at 11:14 pm I only earned 8 pesos in noise.cash. This is a small earning but it's still an earning. I will think positively and I will not give-up because its not on my vocabulary. I still need $15 to complete my goal and I hope, I really hope to reach my goal before May. And I hope generous people will notice me by writing this article.

So yeah, I think I need to end this article here. Thank you for reading!

2
$ 20.87
$ 20.87 from @NeonOctopi
Sponsors of annc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments