SmartBCH Finally! - SEP20 Tokens EXPLODE!!

6 149
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, SmartBCH, Bitcoincash, BCH, Crypto, ...

Image is from Unsplash

What an intense day! The profits are remarkable for the SmartBCH token holders today with most projects rising in valuation.

We have many tokens reaching double digits and some even tripple in percentage!

You've heard this right, one SEP20 token that was covered in my yesterday post is up by 240%! There is one though that dropped by 40%, and this is the exception in todays otherwise incredible results.

Bitcoin Cash was at the bottom at $500, it had me convinced too, and hopefuly nobody sold at very low prices. Guys, we have discussed this again.

You got to stop selling the bottom! I am trader too and love it, but we are making gross mistakes and we need to change.

MarketCap.Cash today

I've talked yesterday about Potato Coin and LAW. Both had an insane day, with POTA (Potato coin) rising by 240%. But LAW was a disappointment with price dropping by 40%. I don't know the reason for both changes in the value of these tokens, I still think there are some opportunities for getting in early in tokens and they could prove to be worth a lot later.

What we see today in the SEP20 market, imagine happening for several weeks. This is a bull run, and we can experience one. But also imagine some of the big investors start looking into this small for the time community.

When the millions will begin entering, the token prices will be pumping really fast. Maybe some want to trade and make a small profit. This happens, go ahead and trade, but if the train leaves the station, it ain't coming back. I've been in this position many times previously.

What are all these tokens worth you may ask. Some certainly don't worth anything, but they are just a funny meme. Does this matter in a way? Everyone was holding a hundred thousand Doge one day. Many were holding millions and sold for a couple of thousand of dollars.

Finally

I don't know if any of these tokens are scams, I can't know that, I always advice caution and due diligence, but there is another advice too. Diversify into anything in this market. Split and accumulate. Maybe ten projects will rug pull and ten more will not. Those that will not will give amazing returns, far from what you suppose. Not only they will cover all the losses from the rug pulls, but will give multiple times profit from your initial investment.

By this, of course, I do not approve any developer of tokens to try and scam us. Especially now that is very early we don't want the strong community we have to be discouraged.

I mean this. We are just 500 people probably, maybe less but we are increasing day by day. Lets stay strong together and keep accumulating, but I warn those with ideas of rug-pulls not to proceed with them.

They will not damage the SmartBCH markets, this has so much to offer. I just think that a dev that can create a smart contract, can also put all the work for something honest. You can always earn a lot more with this approach.

29
$ 13.54
$ 9.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 4.00 from @webeli
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 5
Sponsors of annayks
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for annayks
2 years ago
Topics: SEP20, SmartBCH, Bitcoincash, BCH, Crypto, ...

Comments

Lots of coins that I haven't even heard of. Cool!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work and best reward dear keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

El porciento en estos dos días ha subido. Buenísimo para los que perdieron esperanza. Ejemplo yo risas risas. Ya me siento más aliviada. Esto al final ayuda y te enseña. Que no debemos apostarle todo.

Feliz noche les deseo lo mejor de este mundo salud y prosperidad para ti y tu familia besos y abrazos desde Cuba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can be as good at trading as you, its been a month already since I tried to do my own research about it, yet it doesn't sink into my mind, maybe I'll need for time, focus, and patience. Anyway that was amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good% rise for one day. I hope everything works out for you. As it is always said in the term of inverson "you cannot put all your eggs in the same basket"

$ 0.00
2 years ago