To post this or not to

28 36
Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago

I have selected these 5 random articles which I saw today and decided to re post them here. There are many more like this. And I wonder what is happening?

You all know what is happening.

I know you will say ignore them and keep doing what you are doing here.

Some may say its there business, why should I point it out.

Some may say that If read cash is having no problem them who am I to point it out.

Some may say I am jealous of them.

Some may say read cash is for everyone and I should mind my business.

etc etc etc.

But at some point of time it becomes difficult to be neutral to what ever is happening around us. This is one such time.

Here they are :-

https://read.cash/@Djgeloremix/do-you-want-to-get-more-subscriber-and-earn-more-e3cf7a9e

https://read.cash/@Asif178/assalamualikum-2ef2efe4

https://read.cash/@Hridoy/mission-100-subscriber-0378a6d1

https://read.cash/@Masud63/good-morning-925d0d6e

https://read.cash/@devjani/good-night-my-dear-friends-124b5e93

If they have their freedom of expression then I too have mine.

note: I don't have any thing personal against them, it is just a random selection.

6
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aniruddhasen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You did the correct and brave thing. Such articles should get pointed out. Let all know that a certain standard of read cash is to be maintained. Bravo. Good people are with you.👍👍👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already written that from my point of view it is inevitable. The use of read.cash is exploding. It will not be long before 100000 users are reached. Nobody can control it anymore. I am seriously considering giving up my photography community. I get so many submissions that it takes me a lot of time to control it. My time is not worth it.

There are still good and for me valuable articles on read.cash, but it is getting harder and harder to find them. Often I don't find them via the start page, but via a link from somewhere else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what will happen when read cash reaches 100000 members. Points will be scarcer and there may be more such cases to grab them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure that already now these people are getting nothing or almost nothing. They are trying because they have heard that you can make money here. The only problem is that they litter the website. But even if we do not look at the spammers, the problem remains. The number of users will increase and the fund cannot grow infinitely. Marc has a lot of BCH, but also not infinitely and he will have to stop at some point. Read.cash has to think about a sustainable source of financing. Or he hopes that at some point the platform will become so well known that people will use it without reward, like medium.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the point sir, if we close our eyes to it that doesnt mean that that problem does not exist. And with such problems this platform will never gain the value of other reputed platforms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a problem of read.cash. We cannot solve it. We can only use the platform in an honest way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir that at least we can do .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true. I too need fo boost my helpful articles just to reach my readers. The homepage always filled with "subscribe me, subscribe back" and the like posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry bro. ReadCash is working on these kinds of people right now. For now, all we can do is to tell them that they are wrong and unlike their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my attempt to tell them and others like them. Hoping for improvement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will again tell you to ignore them as they will not last. I have seen this in all similar platforms in the initial phases and after a point it dies down. Regarding you point that "ReadCash has no problem with it", I don't think so. The admins very well know about such cases after all it's their job to monitor the platform. They are knowingly ignoring these posts and letting them pass and they have a very good reason for it. ReadCash now is a very small platform and their top focus right now is to grow and get more users even if 90% of these users post utter nonsense of zero value. Once they reach a critical base of say 100K users they will start weeding out these pests, before that nothing. Till then try to be patient. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the time I ignore them, but sometimes I feel I am doing wrong by ignoring them, I am doing injustice to read cash. I hope read cash doesnt wait for 100000 members before starting weeding out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You hit the spot. It's about getting attention. Many of the spammers have probably created several accounts. This is unfortunately the case on all platforms. But still read.cash is becoming more and more popular and that is the goal at the moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The deserving writers should get their due, which is now getting snatched away by them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the big question of how the points are distributed. If the authors who really deserve it are not rewarded, they become demotivated and stop writing. Either the fund has to be increased (which has happened a few times, but it can't go on forever), or the number of Satoshis per point has to be increased (which has happened once before, in which case the funds are used up more quickly). I am sure that read.cash will think about this, but I don't know what solution they will find. It remains exciting to watch this platform and to be part of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, this I feel is the most crucial phase for any platform as it will make or break the platform in the future. Publish0x is an ideal example of how they ruthlessly handled spamming, multiple account creations and vote for vote networks and it reflects on the quality of posts you see there. Minds is an example of how a great platform was destroyed by spammers. Their native token at one point was worth more than $1 some months back and thanks to these subscribe for subscribe spammers that they could not manage, the token is now worthless and the site is more or less doomed. Let's see how the read.cash story unfolds. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not know Publish0x. But if they have solved the problem of the spammers, read.cash should take an example from them. But I suspect that it is only possible with a lot of effort.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have an article to point out the recent issue here, if spamming is serious or not but most people ignore and said it depends on how we think, some users do not show concerned to this sites and just let spammers mine for points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammers will always spam to get the highest points. Some are saying to just ignore them because they too are doing the same deed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

for me making 1 dollar a day has become a herculean task and I fail most days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really requires so much effort. I need to write 2-3 articles a day just to get a hundred of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will stop when they realise that they are not getting any points, but then new ones will come. The game is infinite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, you hit the spot. l

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I will gather 5 enemies here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha, it's okay some of them are like auto bot they dont mind at alll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the only way out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago