A movie to watch- thank me later

5 39
Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago

One of the best movies I have watched in my life and its Korean.

I am sure some of you must have watched it, but for those who have not seen it I strongly recommend that you watch this movie.

Its a movie released in 2003 and is about a Korean monk living in an isolated monastery with a child who grows up under his tutelage. His growing up and the changes he undergoes with it are beautifully shown in the movie. The location and cinematography is excellent, the dialogues are small and sometimes non existent but the point the director wants to bring out are loud and clear. I cant divulge more or it will spoil the first viewing. One more thing, it is a slow movie but its good that way.

In Rotten tomatoes it has a rating of 93% audience score and in IMDB it scores a 8/10.

The name of the movie is 'Spring summer fall winter.... and spring'

I am unable to post the link of the movie here, maybe because of the length it is not allowed but you can paste this on YouTube and you will find the movie. youtube/qqU5396oedk

Happy watching

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aniruddhasen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I will definitely watch the movie today ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seen the movie, outstanding choice. Will change your mood make make you think for a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, you can watch it again also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago