My First Post

13 45
Avatar for angelikip
3 years ago

A little about me: I have written in various platforms over the years, such as Blogspot, Livejournal, and more recently Steemit and Publish0x. I have been writing periodically for the last 12-15 years and in English as soon as I had the knowledge to write since it’s not my first language.

What will I write about: I have been too specific in the past about what I’ll write and it usually ends up limiting me and making me think too hard to come up with a them. So I won’t do it this time. I will be writing about anything I consider interesting.

10
$ 1.44
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @varda42
$ 0.01 from @apela
Sponsors of angelikip
empty
empty
empty

Comments

very good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome in read.cash . Best luck for you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, nice, you should write freely and comfortably, write the thought that you feel good to share at the moment, keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I will!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I'm excited to finally write something and hope to write more soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the blogger gang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind words!

$ 0.00
3 years ago