The Report Should Be Finished Today

5 39
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Community

I was the one who felt bad when I heard my mother was still sick. However, Mother is a great woman. Mother will survive with all the existing situations. Mother said that she had bought land. That's good news. May mother always be healthy.

Besides, someone asked if I could help him. I don't know how to help others. It's been a tough day. It's the last day of May and all I can say is I'm sorry.

Monday, May 31, 2021



On this day, everyone is at home. None of my friends come to the office. It's a red date, what does it mean? That means today is a holiday. What's the problem for me? I came to the office. Of course there was only me in the office. No one else. Mr. Security from the office asks why am I still working when everyone else is on vacation?

I can't remember the last time I chatted with friends. It's been a long time. Every day I go to the office. Even on weekends. I'm still in the office. Why? I can write at my desk. What if I meet up with friends. Usually, they would talk about politics and somehow the issue was boring. Besides, they don't want to listen to my stories about read.cash and noise.cash. So I'm better at the office even though it's a day off.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021



My head hurts. Looks like I ate late. But I still go to the office and force myself to write and read here. I tried to fight the pain by drinking every hour. It doesn't help much but it relieves my headache.

A message made me have to reflect on what was going on. Message from the same person as the person asking for help on Monday. I feel sad. I haven't been able to help anyone since this pandemic started. Years before, I never thought twice about helping other people. However, since last year, I can only say sorry to them.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021



"The report should be finished today," said my friend.

I work on reports for completed activities. Does not matter. I can compile and submit the report. On time with no problems. They, my co-workers said that I finished the report well.

Today I ate late. I was late for breakfast and lunch. I'm also late for dinner. So, I didn't realize that the stomach had forced the body to rest. But I don't take time to rest. I keep working and working. It's better than sleeping at home.

That afternoon, we had a meeting to discuss how we can supervise the re-election. It was an order from a ruling issued by the Constitutional Court. Therefore, we discuss how to program coverage to oversee re-voting.

Thursday, June 3, 2021



Tough Friday. There is a problem. Yesterday's meeting did not go according to plan. Today we met again to discuss the division of labor. Next Monday, all plans must be executed properly. The external team who are partners of this institution have problems getting to go with the team from our office. Thus, the team had to be changed and replaced with another partner.

"Tomorrow we have class," said the lecturer.

It was a message from the lecturer on whatsapp. The group became noisy. We have to prepare the materials for tomorrow. There are many questions to be answered. All of that must be recorded in e-learning. This online lecture is due to the pandemic. So, no face-to-face meetings. No class. We learned to use zoom or google meet.

Friday, June 4, 2021



All you feel is the words that exist in the world. They will be the words in every publication you write with love. Is it a diary? You have the freedom you feel.

There is always a story for this life. We just need to write it down and let go of the fear. True or false? That is the opinion of the reader. Our job is to write and keep writing.

Thanks for reading

Andrian Lover

6
$ 19.00
$ 18.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 5
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago
Topics: Update, Community

Comments

Lol! I do have that moment sometimes when will just have to write randomly for convenience. Everything can be an inspiration, will just poke our mind sometimes to gather those words. Anyways, stop eating late 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your attention, I become a person who feels blessed. you're a good person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tetaplah menulis bang. Gue susah banget nulis. Dasar gue. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Udah coba noise.cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago