The Best Crypto, Bitcoin Cash in First Position

2 69
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Before I start to tell you these top 8 of cryptocurrencies. First I say that all these cryptocurrencies are what I have in my portfolio.

Therefore, all of these cryptocurrencies are not top cryptocurrencies due to trading in the market today.

On the other hand, I hope that all these cryptocurrencies will continue to grow in my assets. For that, I have full hopes at the end of this year and next year.

That every crypto that I own can develop into a useful asset for monthly income and make me financially independent.

created by Jeroshin

Bitcoin Cash is the Best Crypto

I say that Bitcoin Cash is in first place. Because Bitcoin Cash is the first crypto I own. And, you should know that all Bitcoin Cash comes from the two best platforms, namely read.cash and noise.cash.

By the time I joined read.cash and noise.cash, I already had Bitcoin Cash which I received every month. I feel happy here.

  1. In February I received Bitcoin Cash worth $100

  2. In March I received Bitcoin Cash worth $100

  3. In April, I received the highest Bitcoin Cash at $200

For the month of May, I was sad because I couldn't reach $100 in a month. However, the few Bitcoin Cash that I have saved is enough to start a saving and extra income plan for the month of June.

At the time I wrote this article, I had 0.08035 BCH

I Saved 3 Cryptos at the Same Time

Besides being active on read.cash and noise.cah, I used to be active on steemit. Then, the steemit evolved into Hive. However, I can't transfer the steem dollars and hives to the account in my wallet. I've been trying. Everything failed.

Then, I found out new websites like Publish0x. There is a difference between read.cash and Publish0x. Here, I simply read the article and in the end shared a tip from Publish0x to article writers and readers (me). So, nothing is actually zero in Publish0x.

However, from the research I did while following the world of Publish0x. I noticed that not many people received $10 for an article. This is different from read.cash which can provide $ 10.000 for one article. You know who that tip came from? You're right, it's from @MarcDeMesel and there's no Marc in Publish0x.

During my time at Publish0x, I received 3 types of cryptocurrencies provided. Due to the system of Publish0x, I can only store all the cryptocurrencies. This is what I mean:

  1. In Ethereum, I raised 0.00022425 ETH

  2. In the form of Ampleforth, I collected 4736 AMPL

  3. In the form of iFARM, I collect 0.0059361 IFARM

GoodDollar at a price that is not as good as its name

In addition, I found information that I could collect bonuses in the form of GoodDollar. The price of G$ is still very low. I don't care about that price. Because it's a bonus and I think of GoodDollar as savings.

Since the first time I registered in the wallet from GoodDollar, I received 516.19 G$

I don't care if the price of GoodDollar can increase my income. I've also never moved GoodDollar from that app to trading in crypto. I've been looking for a way to move GoodDollar and it requires a system from MetaMask. You can find this information on youtube.

The Search Coin Against the Search Engine Giant

I know that there will be development of the search engine. So far, google and yahoo are search engines that dominate technology for search engines on the internet.

The problem is that they, google and yahoo do not provide users with anything other than the ease of finding information on the internet. This opportunity is taken by PreSearch by giving coins from PRE for every time you do a search on the internet.

Since I signed up on PreSearch, I've accumulated 50.08 PRE. I plan to keep the bonus of PRE coins just like I keep GoodDollar.

The Last Two Are Trials

By the time I had a little BCH there. I was able to trade and buy other cryptocurrencies. However, because it was too little. These two cryptocurrencies are far from what we know as assets.

0.00019367 BNB

2.99770122 TKO

BNB and TKO are cryptos derived from the system created from the application. BNB is from Binance and TKO is from 'Toko Kripto'.

Because I'm still new in the world of crypto. I received advice from seniors that I should have BNB and TKO for the next year or two. Because Binance provides the advantage of making deposits like a bank. We will receive profits from the deposits we make on Binance.

Meanwhile, TKO is believed to have the same program as Binance. Therefore, before the program was launched by Toko Kripto. We have to save TKO first.

Last Thoughts

If you want to learn to earn extra from crypto. Then you have to trade every day. However, read.cash does provide an opportunity for you to receive blessings. You should know that the tip is waiting for @MarcDeMesel

On the other hand, I don't know how to be active in digital art that is currently popular. I'm a person who hasn't bought crypto to trade.

For all I know, here are all the cryptos I own:

  • 0.08035 BCH

  • 0.00022425 ETH

  • 1.4736 AMPL

  • 0.0059361 IFARM

  • 0.00019367 BNB

  • 516.19 G$

  • 50.08 PRE

  • 2.99770122 TKO



Thank you for reading this article. I wish I could be your friend.

All about me, please clik HERE

11
$ 4.18
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Was it your first time collecting crypto? You'll have more once you stay longer here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right Jane. In the past, when I started on steemit. I didn't learn to collecting and trade. Yes, this is a first for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago