No Day to Have Father's Day

5 42
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Father's day. Is this necessary? Is father's day a day to be happy?

I don't think everyone is happy on Father's Day. What I mean is that there are good fathers and there are bad fathers. Father's Day as we know it is only for good fathers.

Previously, I was looking for information about Father's Day. There are differences for the celebration of Father's Day in the world and in Indonesia. People around the world celebrate Father's Day on June 21.

Meanwhile, people in Indonesia commemorate Father's Day on November 12. I'm really late to write an article about Father's Day. But this is a child's criticism of the father.

searching the father's day with Presearch in here

I'll tell you why I wanted to write a different story later.

More than 80 countries celebrate Father's Day on the third week of June. Or more than 100 countries that set Father's Day in June with different celebration dates.

There are many stories about celebrating Father's Day, one of which stems from the struggle of a child named Sonora Smart Dodd from Spokane who started setting Father's Day privately in 1909.

Then, Father's Day was first accepted by the residents of Sponake on June 19, 1909.

From the struggles of a good child, Sonora Smart Dodd of Spokane, the President of America began to support discussions to commemorate Father's Day, starting with Calvin Coolidge, Lyndon Johnson, until finally the 37th President of the United States, Nixon signed a law to establish a holiday. when people commemorate father's day.

Sonora Smart Dodd from Spokane is a good kid. Sonora Smart managed to give dad the most beautiful gift of all time. Sonora Smart is a dutiful child. Everyone who has a child like Sonora Smart will be happy.

Now what about my story?

I don't need dad.

Mother is father and mother.

For me, Mother is a single parent.

Mother is everything.

All love for mom.

I am not a prophet born without a father. Of course I have a father. Like other human children. Everything starts from the relationship of husband and wife, then human children are born in the world.

However, there are good fathers and bad fathers. How can I commemorate Father's Day when I don't care about my father.

My father only serves to give seeds (sperm) to my mother.

No more than that.

Father never taught me about the world. My father did not accompany me to grow and develop. Dad didn't set a good example. All I saw of fathers were parents who did not give any good to the children that came from him.

My father is an emotional person, he prefers to be angry and rarely gives motivation:

Since I was little, my father used to beat me and my brother

Since I was little, my father scolded us more than supported our activities.

Father never taught us and never helped us to solve problems at school.

Since I was a child, all the duties of the teacher were my personal duties. No father there.

There's always mom. Mother who taught me and accompanied us to solve the questions the teacher gave.

After the exam, I can only wait for school hours to end. All students receive their semester reports and they are accompanied by their father.

How about me?

I will wait for the school to be completely deserted. Then, I will visit the teacher to ask for my report card.

When the teacher asks where is my father? I always reply that my father is busy. In fact, my father is not busy. My dad was with his friends and enjoyed the day like he didn't have a wife and kids.

After I Graduated from High School, since then I have dared to look my father in the eye. If my dad wants to hit me. I will stand and be ready to parry the blow.

Whenever I was angry, my mother would come to me and persuade me to stay calm. Mother was afraid that I would take revenge on my father even more.

Once, several years ago, I heard from my sister that my father beat my mother. Father beats mother until mother cries, mother begs for forgiveness, mother cries to survive. When I heard the information, I was very far from mother. I'm really angry.

I gave my father the choice. Will the old man go to jail or will I fight him with my strength. Tomorrow's the day after my mom takes a beating from dad.

Mother told me not to go home. Mother is afraid that I made a mistake. My mother and sister forced my father out of the house. Let dad live alone as he feels all this time.

In the past, you have built a house twice. The first house was sold because of my father. The second house was also sold because of my father. We stayed longer in the rented house.

After my father left the house. Mother was finally able to find money to build another house. This time, we wished my father had never come to the house. It's not dad's house, it's mom's house because mom bought the land and built the house alone.

I'm not someone like Sonora Smart. However, I don't want my son to be like me. I want to be a good father to my child. So, my child will become Sonora Smart, a child who is devoted to her father (me).

Life is school

We must learn from experience and of course good experiences. Again, I'm not giving sperm to a woman and then torturing her. I don't want to be such a bad father.

Basically, if you ask me if I'm going to celebrate Father's Day? I said no father's day for me. However, I want my son to celebrate Father's Day for me.

I design all images with canva

free GoodDollar, you can click here

change the search engine from Google to Presearch 

 earn free LiteCoin here

Greetings from Love

andrian

6
$ 0.56
$ 0.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

I was saddened with the experiences you got from your father. I also don't have a father ( I consider him gone since he's not supporting me anyway) but I have my grandpa who gave me the fatherly love. In your case, I can say the love of your mom made you stronger and that's more than enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also grew with having no father in my side. Lucky enough that I wasn't able to experience such cruelty from a father. You've gone through a lot and it made you who you are right now. A brave and bold person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you are very upset with your father. Maybe he grew up with his mother. Just like me. My father died when I was 5 years old and I have been with my mother ever since. My mother is my father. But I don't dislike my father. Love him all the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a different story, my father is still alive today and always makes it difficult for my little sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't worry. It will be ok as early as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago