My 2021 Journey on Binance

3 53

First day of work in 2022, happy monday to all of us here. Good job my friends.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

There are many applications for crypto exchange or trading, one of which is Binance. Binance provides information services about our crypto journey during 2021.


First look at the features of Your 2021 Journey.


Click and follow the next step. Binance said I was the 56780th person to complete this stage of 'My 2021 Journey'.

I started on Binance on January 27, 2021. I downloaded the binance app on the advice of a senior. The person said that he saved crypto on Binance. I followed in the footsteps of my advisor.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

My Baby Steps

On 2021-03-12 Binance recorded my first deposit. Initially I moved Bitcoin Cash from read.cash to binance. My wish is to get BCH faster to receive 1 BCH. at that time I felt I could save 50%:50% for consumption. I also bought 1 BNB with a credit card. Yes, at that time I wished I could wait for the price of BNB to be higher than when I bought it and the BNB Vault program could increase the number.

and piggy bank

This year I tried Binance Earn from savings program for the first time and found more ways to grow crypto. Every result from Binance Earn, I move it to the saving program so that the amount increases. This program is not big, because the amount I save is not enough to make a program from saving as a way for passive income.

Make it Rain

According to information from Binance, the biggest single trade I made occurred on 2021-06-04 when I traded 0.03 BCH. That's what I did to move from Binance to Tokocrypto. The goal is clear, I want to pay for the necessities of life. I forgot about this, but at the time I felt like there was a problem with binance. So I moved all assets to Tokocrypto. There is rejection information from America, England and including Singapore.

Adventure to the Unknown

From programs to P2P, NFT, and Defi Staking are still waiting for me to discover! How come? Because I didn't do those three things. One of the deposits I made was transferring from another account to binance. Maybe they are waiting for a deposit from the purchase here and it doesn't happen.

Meet Binance NFT

Binance brings together artists, content creators and crypto enthusiasts on one platform to create and trade the top NFTs and the invite is in the notification in the inbox. Looks like last year, I missed a lot of information. I just heard NFT is a difficult program for a non-artist like myself.

#BinanceTurned4

Binance says Thank you for coming to binance's 4th Build to the Moon celebration party! In fact, I just looked at it for a while and left. It's a bit difficult to listen to people who speak English quickly because I'm not used to using English.

USD...more like BUSD

The secure, binance-compliant 1:1 BUSD Stablecoin reaches this $10 billion Market Cap Milestone in 2021. I know it's interesting. USD and BUSD, hmmmm I just glanced and yes it is good but no deposit for it yet.

☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕☕

Program for 2022

I want to wait for BNB, BCH, and some other cryptocurrencies in the saving program. It is a second way apart from writing and publishing articles on readcash. As we know, there are many programs in the ecosystem of Bitcoin Cash. But I don't understand all of the program yet. So, apart from collecting BCh from readcash, I'm going to keep it on binance.

My Binanace Total Value

Total Amout

Bitcoin Cash 0.13137985 BCH with Est. APY 0.82%

BNB 0.06708690 BNB with Est. APY 0.35%

Accruing interest

0.13137985 BCH

0.06708690 BNB

Cumulative Interest

0.00004229 BCH

0.00061956 BNB

my Refferal ID: 70007201

https://accounts.binance.com/en/register?ref=70007201

Why did I go back to binance?

The reason is simple, I want to wait for the price of the crypto to be better at selling. Therefore, I keep on Binance waiting for the potential profit given to each crypto.

For example, I store 0.13137985 BCH in another application. The value remains 0.13137985 BCH. It's different on Binance, 0.13137985 BCH it accepts Est. APY 0.82% which means, at a time, that bitcoin cash increases according to the amount you save.



My Previous article

My Social Media

178th article Since January 2021 and this is the Second article for 2022

Published January 3, 2022

4
$ 7.84
$ 7.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also have a great experience with finance and no doubt binance have a huge number of enemies. But it's okay only a good and successful person has enemies Hope for the best I give 5 stars to this app

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A newbie here, A Binance is a crypto wallet where we can store our bch earning ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not the best, very high risk. Binance is the best market in the world today. Thus, they have many enemies. So, the risk is very high. To save it, you can go to bitcoin.com or trust wallet or something like that. You can read Jane's article for information about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago