Inviting a Friend to Loving Bitcoin Cash

3 47

I saw the beautiful sun shining on the earth's surface. My body receives the warmth of the sun with a smile as I remember there is love in this life.

I took the bag like the struggle on this day would be more fun. The motorbike beckoned me to go slowly. Me and my motorbike, we pass the road that is passed every day. One definite goal, we went to the office.

Welcome Wednesday, my friend greeted me while inviting me to drink a cup of coffee in the cafeteria.

Time does not feel when my friend comes carrying the burden of life. The lessons in crypto trading cover a smile on the lips. I heard the story about a loss that was almost equal to 1.5 Bitcoin Cash.

We usually hear that story when the market is not good to traders. But, I'm just patient to hear all the stories from my friends. A choice that is not wrong, because investment takes time. So, I enjoy a cup of coffee while hearing the reasons for each sadness.

After my friend felt calm and the wind made the coolness in the morning. I invite my friends to take advantage of the warmth that readcash provides. Instantly my friend noticed what I said. Next, I give another quite world famous example of a blogger.

We know the same platform. There is a difference between that platform and readcash. I am a person who patiently promotes readcash so that my friends can take back the passion for writing that has been long gone.

I started the chat by showing the account I have on readcash. My friend saw and noticed several articles that had been published here.

Then I explained to my friend to register in readcash. It didn't take long, my friend published the first article, which was a fairly short self-introduction.

I was smiling while reading that short article. This short article should have been posted on noisecash not on readcash.

I'm like a teacher who has to be patient to explain some things about radcash. I read some articles and my friends feel happy after publishing the articles. I'm support my friend to write a full article.

Why should a full article be read in more than 4 minutes? One of the goals of a good full article is a tool to invite goodness from the system that is in readcash.

The sun goes higher and the light casts a shadow on every object on earth. The next stage, I invited my friends to register in noisecash. After that, my friend spent more time in the cafeteria than I imagined.

I left my friends to have a good time as a student trying to get started on readcash. From not far away, I found my friend happy because he knew readcash. Good luck my friend, you must maintain consistency as a writer to know every good thing from fans and investors in Bitcoin Cash.

When lunch time rang and I stepped to move my body from the work room to the canteen. I found my friend still paying attention to readcash. Then, I introduced some writers that he should follow, including following Marc De Mesel, TRR, and readcash

I hope there are friends I can talk to to talk about Bitcoin Cash, readcash and noisecash in this office. From the bottom of my heart, all prayers for the good of my friend are like a song with a cool breeze and a second cup of coffee for today.



If you have time to read, please read my previous article:



My Portofolio

  • For now, I keep $100 in Bitcoin Cash at bitcoin.com

  • I stored 0.74766197 BNB on Binance which provides features for BNB Vault

  • I saved 16498906.39 SHIB in 'Flexible Saving' from Binance

Potential from other Platforms

  • using Presearch to replace Google, you have the potential to receive PRE Tokens. Currently, I received 168.65 PRE - please click here for Presearch

  • You can use the app from GoodDollar to get G$ tokens. Here, I received 2,641.91 G$ of all my daily claims so far - Please click here for GoodDollar

  • For this month, I'm back in Torum. Here I received 14.13 XTM from the accumulated missions I did. You only need to make one post, then like some posts from others and complete other missions to receive XTM from Torum - Please click here for Torum

9
$ 10.41
$ 10.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 3
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It is good and very generous for a Friend to introduce a friend to read.cash I have opened a Noise.cash account but I have not been active, i don't seem to understand how it works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so interesting you're such a good friend just like mine, it's still a friend of mine that invited me here just some days ago I am not sure am up to a week here yet, but I am in love with the platform because the kind of writers I meet here are so wonderful they have really open my intellectual thinking right now I am thinking head no backward anymore but I still needs guide in other to understand the whole thing going on here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow type really persevere to promote this platform, it's not easy to introduce read.cash since the first thing people will ask is how to cash out the money, I'm glad that you have firmed willing to learn about this platform, I've also invited my foremost to join here and I'm glad there are few responded and they are currently earning on this platform. Can I ask a question sir, Is presearch a application or a website?

$ 0.00
2 years ago