Monthly Activity Report With Bitcoin Cash

13 81

Monthly reports are back for the first month of 2022. How was your monthly report? Did this month make you laugh or reflect?

I wrote a monthly report like this last year. I feel blessed that the idea of ​​writing this monthly report has inspired other writers to publish the same report. Welcome to my first monthly report for 2022.

1

The first article I published in 2022: "My 2022 BCH Goals on ReadCash" -- This article is an opening for creativity as a writer on readcash. This article tells of my experiences on binance during 2021.

Also, I write about the development of my portfolio. A portfolio is a picture of your assets so far. Portfolio is a tool to read the greatest potential of yourself to step towards success like what you envision. So, 4 Likes, 2 Replies, and $7.84 for this article.


2

The second article I published describes "My Blessing During 2021: Readcash, Bitcoin Cash, and Club1BCH" -- I tell my loyal readers about the people who were very influential in my career as a writer at readcash. They are good people who are committed and loyal and support the entire Bitcoin cash ecosystem.

Who invited you to write here? Who taught you to write? Who is the person who becomes my teacher to develop all the potential within you? Bitcoin Cash fans have a great demeanor, are smart and are fun people to talk to. So, 3 Likes, 2 Reply, and $2.86 for this second article.


3

The third article in January is about "My Search About PromyCash #BitcoinCashAcademy" -- As many readcash users here know, Prompt.cash is a useful development for the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem. I read the article from @Pantera that came from a post by @MarcDeMesel

Developers like @Ekliptor can be a good example for us to know that the ecosystem of Bitcoin Cash opens the door to the world of crypto brought by Sathosi Nakamoto. So this article received 7 likes, 2 Reply, and $14.81 for this article.


4

This fourth January article is an article explaining "The Analysis for Mini-Tweetstorm of Vitalik Buterin's Thoughts | BCH Academy" --- Bitcoin Cash fans were shocked in early January 2022 when the founders of Ether started a tweet war.

Some of the writers here write opinions about Vitalik, myself included. We explain from different points of view with one goal that Bitcoin Cash is not as bad as Vitalik says. The Bitcoin Cash community is not a rebel.

From this article, I will explain some of the good things I know about Bitcoin Cash. This article received feedback from 3 readers and 6 likes with $12.02 in Bitcoin Cash.


5

The fifth article this month is about "Tools for Content and Crypto Creators" -- I wrote this article because I wanted to buy a laptop according to my first dream of this year.

So, I explained about the laptop specifications that are good for content creators. For the time being, I kept the dream for the Lenovo Legion 5series for my target. In this article, you will find out the specifications of the office PC that I have been using for the last two years.

You see this article was replied to by three readers and liked by 6 readers and received $7.78 in Bitcoin Cash.


6

Are you one of those people who can't write? Or do you feel that writing is only for great people like lecturers or journalists? Before you judge yourself, you should read this article: "Become a Top Bitcoin Cash Writer (author)"

What's my excuse? If you pay attention to the top articles. Then you already know a good writer here. To start a new stage, you should read the top articles of the last 30 days and learn how they are written. I summarize some tips from them here. As you can see, there were 8 readers who liked this article with 2 people replying so I received $11.89 in Bitcoin Cash.


7

Scottcusiness inspired me to write this article. Starting from "Tools for Content and Crypto Creators" then I wrote about "Scott Business is The Best BCH Content Creator"

Yup, @scottcbusiness publishes content on youtube with good video quality. I'm interested in starting my youtube broadcast even though I can only use the camera from my smartphone to record videos.

If you use English well, you should listen to the best lectures from Scottbusiness and follow Scott's special program on telegram. And 9 times liked this article with 5 readers leaving replies and I received $14.37 in bitcoin cash.


8

Do readers like me feel that they are at the end of a road that has two separate paths to choose from and then you are hesitant to choose which path to continue on? I wrote an article about it here: "Saving or Holding Crypto | BCH Academy"

Every investment in crypto is a high risk investment. If you work as a full time trader in crypto, I don't need to explain about the risks because every trader has his own worries resolved.

Here I explain the two paths that you will choose, namely you keep your crypto to receive compound interest or you just hold and wait for goodness from your market? In this article I got 2 replies with 7 likes and I received $13.02 in Bitcoin Cash here.


9

The ninth article in January 2022 is an article that I wrote in my mother tongue (Indonesian) with the title "Proven to Give Free Bitcoins to Users"

The reason I wrote in my native language came from a friend's question when talking about Bitcoin Cash. I explained about readcash and wrote in my native language to let them know how readcash is an option for investing in Bitcoin Cash. So, 4 likes, 2 Reply, and $6.31 in Bitcoin Cash for this article. Mother tongue can still accept Rusty's visit, this is the best.


10

This January tenth article is about "Don't Make the Wrong Choice, Bitcoin Independence is Bitcoin Cash"

I'm still writing articles that deal with opinion replies to Vitalik's tweets. There is nothing wrong with Bitcoin Cash. There are many reasons why Bitcoin Cash is the best idea that perfects the bitcoin core created by Satoshi Nakamoto. From this article, there were 8 readers who liked with 4 replies and I received $11.41 in Bitcoin Cash.


11

This eleventh article is an article that is not clear what I should write here. Actually I wanted to write about "Bitcoin Cash Media and Global Ranking"

To my bitter truth, I haven't subscribed to Alexa so I can't use the best features of alexa. Have you noted the progress of readcash in the best media list from two years ago until now?

An interesting idea for those of you who subscribe to alexa and read the progress of readcash and noisecash every month. So 8 readers liked this article and only one person replied to me. In this article, I received $6.07 in Bitcoin Cash.


12

There is nothing special about this article: "I Recorded What Humiliations I Received Today And The Day Before In My Life"

I published this article because I didn't know what I wanted to share with you. So, this article is just a regular bilingual article, that's all. So, naturally there are 5 likes readers with two people replying and I received $4.37 in Bitcoin Cash for this article.


13

The thirteenth article is the best reason why "The Best Choice to Erase Poverty" -- I dare say that Bitcoin Cash from ReadCash and NoiseCash provides an opportunity for all poor people in the world to have a portfolio in crypto.

There is no other way as good as readcash and noisecash. Tell me is there any kind platform like readcash and noisecash from BTC or ETH side? So 9 people who liked this article and 3 people who replied then I received $15.22 in Bitcoin Cash.


14

Holla, happy birthday to #Club1BCH - I say thank you to #Club1BCH. Currently, #Club1BCH is the most popular club in the world of readcash and noisecash. The distribution of members from many countries is the reason that this club reached its heyday in just one year. This club has a long way to go for years to come. 7 people liked this article with 4 replies and I received $7.18 in Bitcoin Cash.


15

The fifteenth article is about my activities and work -We work overtime but....- I write about how I live my job as a worker who has to accept the conditions of the bureaucracy in our country. Whatever your job, we must learn to be grateful. Two of my friends replied, 11 of the readers liked this article and I received $12.67 in Bitcoin Cash


16

This sixteenth article was inspired by the worldwide furore due to NFT --Misuse of NFT As a Result of Seeking Shortcuts-- I wrote an article about the stupidity of people selling other people's photos on the market from NFT because they saw the potential of 'Gozhali Everyday'.

We know that we can use free photos like those available on the canva.com app -- However, we can't sell other people's personal data, whatever the reason. Besides, who wants to buy NFT that comes from someone else's photo ID? From this article, 5 likes with 3 replies and I received $2.67 in Bitcoin Cash.


17

Have you watched the latest Spiderman movie in theaters? Do you know the relationship between Spiderman and Bitcoin Cash?

This article of mine: "Spiderman, No Home & Bitcoin Cash Goals" is the seventeenth article in January 2022 that describes the relationship between Spiderman's story and Bitcoin Cash. Even so, I'm still far from being skilled at reviewing the story of a film. Here I got 8 people who liked this article with 4 replies and I received $12.64 in Bitcoin Cash.


18

This eighteenth article in January 2022 discusses "For Newcomers - Be Patience, Hard Work and Smart Work | Bitcoin Cash Academy" -- This article answers questions from readers who are newcomers to readcash.

I expect them to understand the concept of struggle and how to learn from the top writers on readcash. Remember to exercise restraint and never be jealous of the top writers here. Yup, 12 likes with 4 replies and I received $14.80 in Bitcoin Cash here.


19

I went back to using my mother tongue for this article: "For Indonesians, ReadCash Course & Bitcoin Cash Academy" -- An article that answers questions from readcash users who come from Indonesia as well as explains readcash to my friends where I work.

For them, I give several ways before becoming content creators and writers in the world of crypto, especially how they understand the system in readcash. Here, I received $1.91 in Bitcoin Cash.


20

After you read the nineteenth article that I published on readcash. The next step, you should read the twentieth article which explains about "The Remedy To Turn Bitcoin Cash Into Words"

This article shares a little of my knowledge and how I experienced my year at readcash. I wish full blessings to all of us who are starting our steps as writers on readcash. In this article too, I share a video from my youtube broadcast of how I write. So, 4 likes, Zero for replies, and $5.65 in Bitcoin Cash.


21

This twenty-first article is from my experience working during the pandemic for the last two years. So, "The Paradox of the Finance Regulation on the Welfare of State Servants" is an article about the policy of the finance minister in Indonesia.

How do you feel the impact of the policies issued by the minister of finance in your country? From this article: 4 likes, 0 replies, and $2.46 in Bitcoin cash.


22

For the next article, I published an article about "Don't Panic, Say: All Bitcoin Cash is Well" which is the twenty-second article for January 2022. There are three reasons not to panic that you will get after reading the article. So, 2 likes, 0 Reply, and I receive $2.26 in Bitcoin Cash.


23

The twenty-third article on readcash is my annual report to explain about "One Year Experience in ReadCash, 200 Articles & $1359.42 in Bitcoin Cash"

I explain the story of the 200 articles I published later on how I received $1359.42 in Bitcoin Cash here. I'm grateful that there are still 10 people who liked the article with 8 readers who responded. From this article, I received $16.09 in Bitcoin Cash.


24

The twenty-fourth article for January 2022 is a story from my friend --"The Story' of My Friend | BCH Academy" -- As I said, my friend is a merchant who sells cloth in the market. These past few months, my friend became a trader in the crypto market. Articles of this type got 7 likes, 3 replies, and I received $13.47 in Bitcoin Cash.


25

The twenty-fifth article in January 2022 is about "Sustainability of Development for MarketCap.Cash & SmartBCH" -- This article was born out of a reading process on readcash. I got the idea to write about MarketCapCash.

I'm interested in participating in promoting marketcapcash in the full article here. Then, I shared the link from readcash on all the social media that I follow. This article was liked by 6 people with no one replying or commenting. But I'm still grateful for receiving $7.51 in Bitcoin Cash.


26

And this is the last article in January 2022. Happy Chinese New Year to all my friends. I explain the relationship of the philosophy of the tiger with Bitcoin Cash. I get inspired because Chinese New Year is currently the year of the tiger.

I expect Bitcoin Cash with its entire ecosystem to become a tiger like this year. There were no replies to this article with three readers who liked the Chinese New Year themed article. I received $3.98 in Bitcoin Cash for the January 2022 closing article.

The Conclusion of Monthly Report for January 2022

First Conclusion - Less Productive

How come? Because I only published 26 articles during January 2022. I should be able to publish 31 articles according to the number of days during January. That proves I lost five days during January 2022. No problem.

This first monthly report will be a reason to reflect and prepare other strategies so that I can be more active in February 2022. Happy Chinese New Year and let's prepare the most beautiful day for Valentine's Day.

Second Conclusion - $231.26 Bitcoin Cash Has Helped Me

I always take Bitcoin Cash from readcash to help me pay my debts. I feel blessed after meeting readcash. The total I received from 26 articles during January 2022 was $231.26 in Bitcoin Cash.

If we change that value in Rupiah ($1 = Rp. 14,000) then the value of $231.26 is equal to Rp. 3,237,640 (Three Million Two Hundred Thirty Seven Thousand Six Hundred Forty Rupiah).

Portfolio Updates in Crypto

  • For now, I keep $36.97 in Bitcoin Cash at bitcoin.com

  • I stored 0.74766197 BNB on Binance which provides features for BNB Vault

  • I saved 16498906.39 SHIB in 'Flexible Saving' from Binance

  • I received 0.02000216 XRP from Binance

  • As a result of saving program and BNB Vault, I received 0.01888168 Merit Circle (MC) and 0.02224655 Anchor Protocol (ANC)

  • I hold 42,29585 Cardano (ADA) in Tokocrypto

  • I also bought 870.129 Smooth Love Potion (SLP) at Tokocrypto

  • Besides, there are only 0.0367537 TKO and 581.13 BIDR

Potential from other Platforms

  • When you use Presearch to replace Google, you have the potential to receive PRE Tokens. Currently, I received 168.65 PRE - please click here for Presearch

  • You can use the app from GoodDollar to get G$ tokens. Here, I received 2,641.91 G$ of all my daily claims so far - Please click here for GoodDollar

  • For this month, I'm back in Torum. Here I received 14.13 XTM from the accumulated missions I did. You only need to make one post, then like some posts from others and complete other missions to receive XTM from Torum - Please click here for Torum

  • Lastly I received SocialGood from an unproven app tokenizing them. I'm waiting for confirmation from the app

14
$ 12.54
$ 12.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
+ 6
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Onward and upward. Always happy to see people making great strides with this. It is always good for people to get to see these as well who may not yet be fully convinced there is actually anything to this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Btw are you from India?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im Indonesian

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grats.. That's a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned to keep writing monthly reports hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How many crypto wallets do you have in total? How many crypto exchanges are centralized and decentralized among these?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitcoin,com Trust Wallet Binance Tokocrypto Indodax why?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am trying to figure out how many crypto wallets I should have. Thanks for the reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good work and incredible that you managed to write so many articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But that's less than 31 articles according to the number of days in January

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I cannot even imagine writing that many, I don't have the time nor the inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations you have made a lot articles already! I know our efforts and hardworks are appreciated here as long as we publish original content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your support my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago