I'm the only one complaining

0 54

I pass the days regretfully.

Every moment I could use to reflect on how I made one mistake after another.

It just always happens.

I made a mistake.

I wasted the opportunity.

I can't save to save my money.

In the end, my application was rejected to buy a house on an installment plan.

I want to cry when I have to regret every mistake that happened.

I made up the situation during the pandemic as an excuse to justify the mistakes I made.

A pandemic occurs and everyone survives this long. But I'm the only one complaining.

Other people can buy a house with a credit program.

Everyone uses social media to trade and make a lot of money.

I'm typing this article and I don't own anything. I didn't use everything I could to solve the problem.

What happened was a never ending solution.

During this time, I tried to think positively.

It's all bullshit though.

I don't evaluate what I've done and I don't carry out what I planned.

Every night, I have to cry and last longer in the bathroom.

I hope no one finds out why I cried in the bathroom.

No one is wrong but myself.

I can't fault the situation that happened today.

As a person who is over 30 years old, I am a human who failed in this life.



In Bahasa

Aku melewati hari-hari dengan menyesal. Setiap waktu yang bisa aku gunakan untuk merenung bagaimana aku membuat kesalahan demi kesalahan.

Selalu saja terjadi begitu saja. Aku membuat kesalahan. Aku membuang kesempatan. Aku tidak bisa menabung untuk menyimpan uangku.

Pada akhirnya, permohonanku ditolak untuk membeli rumah dengan program cicilan. Aku ingin menangis saat aku harus menyesali setiap kesalahan yang terjadi.

Aku membuat situasi selama pandemi sebagai alasan untuk membenarkan kesalahan yang aku ciptakan.

Pandemi terjadi dan semua orang bertahan hidup selama ini. Tetapi hanya aku yang mengeluh. Orang lain bisa membeli rumah dengan program kredit.

Setiap orang memanfaatkan media sosial untuk berdagang dan menghasilkan banyak uang. Aku sedang mengetik artikel ini dan aku tidak memiliki apapun.

Aku tidak menggunakan seluruh kemampuan yang aku bisa untuk menyelesaikan masalah. Apa yang terjadi adalah penyelesan yang tidak pernah berakhir.

Selama ini, aku berusaha untuk berpikir positif. Padahal itu semua adalah omong kosong. Aku tidak mengevaluasi apa yang sudah aku lakukan dan aku tidak melaksanakan apa yang aku rencanakan.

Setiap malam, aku harus menangis dan bertahan lebih lama di kamar mandi. AKu berharap tidak ada yang mengetahui alasanku menangis di kamar mandi. Tidak ada yang salah selain diriku sendiri.

Aku tidak bisa menyalahkan situasi yang terjadi hari ini. Sebagai orang yang berumur lebih dari 30 tahun, aku adalah manusia yang gagal dalam kehidupan ini.

6
$ 9.73
$ 9.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.03 from @Meyzee
+ 4
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments