✐ɪᴛ's ғᴀɴᴀʀᴛ: Lancer is The Grinch

23 24
Avatar for ananas
Written by
3 years ago

┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴DETAILS┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴
Media:
Deltarune
Character(s) portrayed:
Ralsei, Lancer, Susie, Kris
Software used:
Photoshop 7
┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴┬┴

Lancer's face and body wasn't really shown off in the game. That's good for people who like to make stuff up.

This is from 2018, pretty sure that's when the game was released. I hope it'll continue someday, there's still only that first chapter/demo.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Avatar for ananas
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am still learning about this fanart things. I have seen a few of your fanart but I have no comment in terms of design. The one that makes me attracted is that you are using photoshop. I cannot tell the difference because I have not seen the original characters but it slowly getting my attention. Especially if you could add on some tips on how to use photoshop step by step in your article 🤗 I will be happy to see that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fanart can be pretty obscure. After all, there are so many movies, TV series, comics, and video games to make drawings of. If there's something you'd like to see, you're welcome to make a request.

I'm using a veeeeeeeeery old version of Photoshop. It's the same one I had when I first started using it as a young teenager; so we're talking about more than 15 years ago. I guess it doesn't really matter, I'm use basic functions when drawing, but with that in mind, maybe a tutorial from me isn't the most interesting piece to read.

Nevertheless, I'll consider it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A tutorial from anyone who is willing to share is interesting to me who have only slight knowledge about photoshop. I don't know about the other.

The old version is better than having none at all. Now the price is expensive.

Since you allowed to make a request, I would love to see an anime which Shinichi Kudo and Ran Mouri are together as a couple or they are finally married. I love the anime but I dislike the ending never come. Detective Conan never becomes Shinichi again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think Adobe products were ever cheap, but you hate to see any piece of software be as expensive as a second-hand car.

I've never seen this anime, I think Crunchyroll blocked it for my country, so I have no idea who these characters are or what they're like, but I'll try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I looked up a few clips on Youtube of these characters together, I think I got the gist of their relationship and personality.

But that's very well drawn, I'll leave this user a comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you like the story?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The videos showed very short bits.

I only came to understand that the characters knew each other since kindergarten, the girl was treated as an outsider, and the boy already had a crush on her back then, which she never picked up on until years later. I don't know how important their growing romance is if the series is a detective show?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The girl supports the detective. She is the strength and also the cause that the detective always encounters mysteries. In my opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, alright, so they are a crime fighting duo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds like it. Everywhere they go, they went together.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah okey. I thought she was maybe a minor character that sometimes showed up, while the detective goes out chasing mysteries.

I hope to upload your art request today, by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. She one of the main character, the one that always makes the detective high spirited. Thank you. I can't wait to see it. Your today might be my tomorrow. See you soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In any case, ITSA COMMIN!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hooray... I am excited. Anything I can write to you as compensation? My tips might be not enough to pay for your hard work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't know what to suggest, honestly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you got some idea. Just let me know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing my drawing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's along tongue licking the ice cream. Lance? Just like @heartbeat1515 I doubt I ever saw this character. What I did notice is the number behind your community... Coincidence our did you search for this number/letter combination? 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a proper ice cream-tongue, all other tongues are inferior. But that's Kris, Lancer is the white fluff.

I'm sure you haven't, Deltarune is a short and unfinished spin-off of Undertale, both Indie video games made by the same person. Extremely popular, but still Indie games, so arguably more underground than titles like The Legend of Zelda, Pokémon, and Mario Kart.
..Despite Nintendo having bought the rights to publish Undertale on their systems.

I definitely did click the randomizer until I got the letters "fc", how did you pick up on my autism?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already saw all four. I'll be honest that I really don't know any of the characters. 😅 But your works are great. How long have you been doing fan arts?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baww. I'm not surprised, very little people on here do. Thanks for the effort of coming.

22 years, I think? I remember drawing The Powerpuff Girls alot when I was in elementary school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago