Why do I use BCH?

8 110
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Many people have written many articles about Bitcoin Cash. I also have an article about it. Which I wrote a few days ago. I have very little idea about crypto. However, I am very interested to know about crypto. So when I get an article about crypto. I read it carefully. Not only that, I subscribe to0 many channels on YouTube. From which I have learned a lot and which is continuing.

Previously I had no interest in crypto. Interest has been generated since I joined read.cash. I first learned about BCH after joining here. But

what is BCH?

How does it work?

Why people use BCH?

What are the benefits of BCH?

What is the difference between Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash?

I had no idea about this. There are many good writers in read.cash. They have a very good idea about crypto. Their informative articles have helped me a lot to get to BCH. One of those writers is @telesfor sir. He discusses it in great detail in his articles. His articles are very informative and accurately written. Which helped me a lot to know about BCH. I am sharing links to some of his articles. I hope those articles will be useful for you too.

How does Bitcoin Cash wallet work?

How to integrate read.cash wallet into Bitcoin.com wallet

Why do I use Bitcoin Cash

What is the difference between Bitcoin Cash and fiat currency like USD or PHP

There are many more besides telesfor sir. They are also written many important articles on crypto BCH. Articles that helped me learn about crypto. So I am grateful to everyone.

A few days ago @Arnavaria sis organized a writing contest with BCH. To participate in the contest, my interest in learning about BCH increased several times. I started reading various articles about Bitcoin cash in read.cash. I also started studying on the internet. As a result, I got a general idea of BCH. Then I wrote a full article in light of my ideas about BCH. Luckily, I won the contest. Which, made me very happy. Many crypto experts let me know about my article. Which was like a dream to me. But I had to give a lot of time to know about BCH. However, this is not the end of my knowledge of BCH. I don't think there's anything left for me to know. I also think my idea about BCH is at the primary level. However, I am constantly trying to find out about BCH.

Why do I use BCH?

It may come to mind that why should we use BCH. What are the benefits of BCH for which we will use BCH?

I am trying to explain in detail why I use BCH.

Fast: One of the advantages of Bitcoin cash is speed. We can complete the transaction in a very short time. We can make BCH transactions in just 1 second and it takes few minutes to confirm. Where other crypto transactions require much more time. That’s why I think BCH is convenient and use BCH. The bch network can handle many more transactions per second than other cryptos.

Low fees: I have used a lot of cryptos. One of them is Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, etherium, among them BCH has the lowest fee. So if we want to exchange our money. However, BCH should be used. One of the reasons is its low fee. If you go for BTC transactions, you will have to pay a much higher fee. I have stopped using BTC ever since I came to know about BCH. Especially the speed of BCH and its low fee made me more attracted to using BCH.

Security: BCH has its blockchain technology and is one of the safest technologies in the world. As a result, we can make money / BCH transactions for sure. As a result, safety is one of the reasons for using BCH.

Reliability: Speed, low fee., Secure blockchain and bitcoin network run without any jam. As a result, BCH usage is much more reliable.

General: BCH is much easier to use. Because the blockchain of BCH is very easy to understand. Anyone can easily find out how blockchain works. You can easily find out by searching the internet.

can send or recicve a little bit of satoshi: You can send a little bit of satoshi( not less than 546=$0.0011) if you want. Again in any part of the world just in a moment.

17
$ 3.24
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.51 from @georgedonnelly
+ 2
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I prefer bch to any other coin. Really true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really prefer this coin for any transaction low fee plus a smooth send and receive process. Plus the usdt/bch pair is great hahaha. I'll go back to trading now, thank you for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your findings are true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i prefer bch to btc and eos to eth the network ledgers have less traffic so its faster and cheaper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are the same I am trying my very best to understand BCH because I am interested in it. Sir Telesfor really good guy who is always willing to help us understand BCH as long as we are interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for linking my articles. I would like to make a few remarks.

We can make BCH transactions in just 1 second and it takes a minute to confirm.

The confirmation is not 1 minute, but up to 10 minutes. Due to the problems with the DAA sometimes even much longer, but after November 15th the confirmation should not take longer than 10 minutes.

There is no limitation for BCH transactions. You can send a little bit of satoshi if you want.

There is a limit. The amount must be greater than dust (546 sats = $0.0011).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. To point out my mistake. Honestly, I didn't know it. I have corrected my mistake.

$ 0.00
3 years ago